jump to navigation

Win One Month Free Membership For Club Penguin 2012! June 22, 2012

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have a one month membership card for Club Penguin to giveaway.

If you want to win it, just comment on this post telling me why you want to win.

I will pick one winner, and email the code. Make sure that when you are commenting that you use an email address that you always check!

This contest will end on Thursday 16th September 2012!

– Mr F

Comments»

1. Zipo - June 22, 2012

This is extremely generous!!! Who can not respond to this awesome invite! MR.F you have been a Club Penguin pengie since the ice age . . . 🙂

2. Olivia Gleber - July 16, 2012

I would love to win O: I’m saving up for a new computer, so I can’t really spare money for little things. I have not played club penguin in quite a long time, and havn’t been a member for about a year. Would be awesome to win.

3. kody allen - July 26, 2012

i want to win a free 12 membership

4. Oddy 5 - July 27, 2012

Mate i respect you for doin this i would like to be a member at least once before i move halfway across the world to new zealand. If i have this membership it will at least get me into a few vip places which i have never been able to get into. I would also like to take this oppotunity to get some cool stamps and buy some crazy things for my puffle. if you would like to add me before i go (1 september) that would be great i will have a full month to finish the membership and have fun thanks.

P.S just in case *@hotmail.co.uk

Oddy 5

5. til - July 31, 2012

I want to win so much i would jump off a cliff to get it. Club Penguin is such an awesome game i would just die without it!Please I want to go to go to glorious member places, and buy some things.It would top my best things list, highlight of my life. Please please please with a cherry on top could i win?!

6. appy53 - August 4, 2012

i play club penguin daily and i see the club penguin members are purchasing clothes, puffles,doing different jobs i also want to do this things but my father is not allowing me so Mr F give me membership once pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeee
MR F pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeeee.

7. katykat12 - August 9, 2012

im sorry but just asking could it end 3 days early on 13th so we can enter tropical igloo contest dont have to just a suggestion

8. greenkid8 - August 11, 2012

i want to win the membership becuase i really want get pets and make my igloo the best and create my self plus im only 7 years old please.

9. purplenoor1 - August 11, 2012

please, can i have the membership i love clubpenguin and you are so cool so i want to have a mmbership so that i can be just like you.

10. Firas alshami - September 1, 2012

please give my it i don’t want it for myself i want to give it to my little brother please give me it

11. ibrahim - September 6, 2012

you are great give me that i want that i have done many things to have it

12. Fia - September 14, 2012

Hello! I want to win because I’ve been on Club Penguin since I was 7 (in 2007) and I’ve been playing solidly ever since. I’m 12 years old. I’d love to have a membership even just for one month and win it because my parents think it’s a waste of money and I’d like to be able to join in with everyone else and not be looked down on for once. I’ll use the membership every day and make sure I get the best out of it. I’ve been on Club Penguin for almost 6 years now and I just want to have fun properly on it for once! This is really generous and I love your blog. 🙂

13. Kerri - September 16, 2012

It would be cool winning a one moth membership
Ive been a non member since 2006 till now lol
all my friends are member beside me and i kinda feel left out,
I cant decorate my iggy cuz (non member) but i really love interior design.
I’m getting a bit old for club penguin, i want to be a member and know how it feels before i grow out of cp and quit :c one month membership would be perfect
Idk if you would pick me but haha its cool worth a shot
Btw i think your blog is awesome love it 🙂 keep up the good work

14. maryam786aacheats - September 16, 2012

Hi
I’m not gonna sit here and say how great i think you are and all this stuff cos hat’s exactly what everyone else has said, and truth be told they dont think that. They just wanna get the membership. So, here goes, i’ve been through a lot in my life and one of the things that has cheered me up is club penguin, except from the fact that i havent been able to experience it properly without membership. It really is about who you want to choose but if you choose me, my whole year will be made because of the happiness you have given me. Thank you.

15. Divy - September 24, 2012

Member is the best thing in club penguin.Everyone one wants to be a member even me but if u r giving codes u are good and helper

16. Saurav Kumar - October 2, 2012

I want to win one month because he helped me in big problem.So I promised that I will give one month membership

17. Thenuka - October 6, 2012

I want one

18. moosefluffy(mohammed w) - October 8, 2012

i really love club penguin i play all day

19. Lily8496 - October 9, 2012

i realy would like to win it beacause i have had lots of bad luck lately i dont get pocket money or anything i am upset my hamster and rabbit died my mum found ten pound my sis found five found i found nothing please i realy need one oh please

PS: i never win them ever : (

20. Anthony Fam - October 10, 2012

you are very cool!!!! I really want to wi because iv’e been hoping that i get a membership card for years and i really hop i can win the contest so i can have it today you are the best in the world

21. katykat12 - October 14, 2012

its been a month since its ended could u PLEASE post the winner already do you know how many times ive visited this site to see if i won

22. luis oscar acevedo rivera - October 19, 2012

please i want a membership it just not fair that other penguins have every thing they want and other dont so pleasegive it to me y have nothing

Saurav Kumar - October 21, 2012

i want win a membership of club penguin because my child is sad of not having club penguin membership.But have membership is not fair.So please give the membership code to me.

Thenuka - October 23, 2012

Can i please have one mister funguin im a fan of you website so pick me pick me

23. BigBeeko - October 22, 2012

Why hasn’t there been posts in ages D;?

www.*.wordpress.com

24. Saurav Kumar - October 24, 2012

It is my favourite game but I can’t play membership things.Please I want a membership it just not fair that other penguins have every thing they want and other dont so pleasegive it to me y have nothing.

Saurav Kumar - October 24, 2012

It is my favourite game but I can’t play membership things.Please I want a membership it just not fair that other penguins have every thing they want and other dont so pleasegive it to me y have nothing.Can i please have one mister funguin im a fan of you website so pick me pick me

25. Saurav Kumar - October 25, 2012

Please I want a membership.It just not fair that other penguins have every thing.They want and other don’t so please give it to me.I have nothing.I really would like to win it because I have had lots of bad luck lately I don’t get pocket money or anything I am upset my hamster and rabbit died my mum found ten pound my sis found five found i found nothing.Please I really need one oh please.

26. Oilersmyth - November 21, 2012

I wanna win cause I still didn’t get my prize from 5 years ago.. LOL Mr. F still love you <33

27. kaushik rao - November 28, 2012

i m trying to get the coad from 2 years . with out membership i m getting nothing im the looser in club penguin .

28. Marlon Jackson - December 15, 2012

UMM…IT’S OK TO ME BUT THIS GOOD LOOKING MEMBERSHIP IS OLD I DONT PLAY WITH IT ANYMORE BECAUSE IM (55) YEARS OLD.

29. Marlon Jackson - December 15, 2012

The membership is so cool! It’s the best one… I wish it will be 12 month membership and each year it still say membership…..

30. Hey - December 26, 2012

Dear Mr Funguin,

I have been a fan of this site for a LONG time, it’s sad to see that its never updated anymore. If you see this could you please tell us where you are and what happened to you? Did you grow out of CP? Lost interest? This site was awesome.

-Your biggest fan

31. Reanayeah Glenn - January 1, 2013

I love the video and its great

32. Raresboss4 - January 3, 2013

I am your biggest fan!!!I never won at club penguin giveaways!I never wasva member!Please I want very much to win!!!!;):D

33. club penguin membership - August 16, 2013

Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.


Leave a Reply

