jump to navigation

This blog is back! December 23, 2011

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Club Penguin is still a part of my daily (ok, maybe weekly) life and believe it or not, I still play it.

My penguin is a few years old too!

This blog will be back and running from January 12th 2012.

I know I’ve said that many times, but this time I am going to try to keep the blog open for longer.

Thanks for visiting and please promote this blog so I can actually be bothered to write some posts!

Also, I’m thinking of just changing this blog into an actual CHEATS and BUGS site. What do you think about that?

– xMr F.

Comments»

1. Zipo - January 8, 2012

Am I dreaming?

Mr Funguin - January 12, 2012

Nah, you are hallucinating. Lol.

Cookiemonster - January 27, 2012

Oohh hey zipo and mr f gawd u still play cp?? I gave up on it cos of the membership -.- and fricken hmk

2. Zipo - January 16, 2012

Shrooms? hahahahahah Nice too see you!

3. Zipo - February 1, 2012

Funguin???? …. I think you are messin’ with this site. You aren’t funguin… you hacked this site!!

4. Oilersmyth - May 14, 2012

One can’t simply “quit” Club Penguin. I keep coming back!

5. Steph - September 23, 2012

omg aren’t you like 16 now you should stop playing club penguin cx


Leave a Reply

