jump to navigation

Puffles Will Love March! February 25, 2011

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

It’s been 5 years since the first puffle was adopted. We’ve grown pretty attached with them and it would be weird to think what Club Penguin would be like without the little critters 😉

Club Penguin are up-ing the ‘game’ this March where you’ll be able to interact with your puffles in a whole new way!

Let’s take a look at what’s coming up this March:

More Food:

Last week Club Peguin game us a sneak peek of new food for puffles. I remember when puffles first came out and Club Penguin was like “Oh yeah, new food coming soon.” But they brought out the ‘Bath’ option instead. This will be interesting!

Interactive Puffles:

It’s really fun to have a puffle. You adopt it, feed it, walk it, bath it and even treat it. But what’s in it for you?

You’ll soon be able to interact with your puffles. Well, they’ll be able to interact with you it sounds like.  They’ll have new feelings and animations. Awe-shum.

New Puffle Game:

Club Penguin might be a smart company, but did you know that they actually visit our blogs? The blogs are useful to them. We bloggers may just post something we’d like in the game – such as a new puffle game.

It’s coming! And its called “Puffle Launch”. They havn’t told us alot about it. I’m guessing its a game where you launch a puffle on to different missions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We’ll thats Puffle March summed up for you.

Btw, I summarized ‘What’s New’ from the Club Penguin blog in this post. What do you think of the way I layed it out? Did I do it better? LOL

– xMr Fun

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Comments»

1. Pro Blogger News - February 25, 2011

Puffles Will Love March…

[…]I'm a boy living in the UK and I blog about Club Penguin. My email is mrfunguin@live.co.uk. You can[…]…

2. Zipo - February 26, 2011

This is becoming too strange!

3. Zipo - February 26, 2011

The biggest problem here is you don’t take comments out of moderation for ages!!! And you really don’t have the time or dedication to do this.

xMr Funguin © - February 26, 2011

Actually, the biggest problem is that there aren’t many comments in moderation so I leave it a couple of days before I check again! LOL
I will have the time and dedication to do blogging now because I have the WordPress app installed on my iPhone.

I will try to check every day now 😉

4. pingupingey - February 26, 2011

hurray!!!! your back!!!!! please comment on my site!!!!!!!

5. Zipo - February 27, 2011

Well ok then!

6. pingupingey - February 27, 2011

how do you know they will love march?

xMr Funguin © - February 27, 2011

Because if I was a puffle, I’d love these new features they’re adding in march! lol

pingupingey - March 12, 2011

lol


Leave a Reply

