jump to navigation

Club Penguin Posts Return to THIS SITE! June 8, 2010

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

So its settled – I’m back!

Posts start again this friday! Tell your friends 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey!

I quit blogging a while back because of my exams and things, and believe me, they are way more important than a game. Agreed?

I’ve finished tonnes of the exams, and I won’t have to come accross them again so…

Club Penguin is coming back to this blog!

I’ve learnt alot since i’ve left, and I want to use my new talent on this blog.

Please come back to this site and tell  your friends about it!

– xMr Funguin

P.S: Blogging begins in the next 2 weeks, when enough people return!!!

Comments»

1. Zipo - June 10, 2010

I NEVER LEFT ❗

YOU LEFT US!

2. Zipo - June 10, 2010

OMG I just went CP and everyone of the servers says it is chat locked. That chat bar is gone all of them. But I can see some ppl talking…. WT…

3. Zipo - June 10, 2010

I clicked on updates on the main page and found this.

Hello Penguins!

Just so you know, we’re working on some updates to our Standard Safe Chat servers. Until the upgrades are complete, all servers are currently in Ultimate Safe Chat mode.

So there were some already logged in I suppose prior to “lock-down”. I saw someone the other day say they were so “fn” bored. I thought that would cause a rif, but nope! He just kept on saying it. Maybe they now they are going to outlaw all words that start with F. 😆

4. Oilersmyth - June 11, 2010

Hey! Your back!!! So am I!!!!

5. Nayr11 - June 13, 2010

WOOT WOOT! Alright dude! Finally! I knew this day would come! I will always check this place out!

6. Zipo - June 21, 2010

He is only back is behind him. hahah GET IT?
XMR F….. your missing all the CP parties going on!!! A RH has docked.

Ah well….

7. Zipo - June 30, 2010

I think he was dreaming when he posted last. 😛

8. xMr Funguin © - June 30, 2010

I posted on my other blog first.

9. Zipo - June 30, 2010

Yes I see that. I thought maybe you skipped out on that one too.
I hope the Shrek movie is a good one for you.

Ah well. Life does go on. 🙂

10. Zipo - July 12, 2010

Firday of what month of what year?

11. xMr Funguin © - July 12, 2010

Haha, I laughed at that.
I’m not sure. This Friday. For sure. Yay.

12. Zipo - July 13, 2010

I will be back on Friday and if you aren’t here, I’m coming looking for you! You can run but you can’t hide. =]


Leave a Reply

