jump to navigation

Mr Funguin’s Official Forums – REOPENED! March 3, 2010

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

BETA TESTING IS IN PROGRESS.

REGISTER TODAY AND YOU WILL RECIEVE A BETA TESTERS BADGE FOR YOUR PROFILE…

A while back I made a forum for this blog. It was great! Then I stopped it. Now I quit.

Something keeps wanting me to not stop blogging.

So I am NOW reopening the forums!

Its where you can meet me on Club Penguin (when I arrange meetings myself), talk to me, make friends and get ideas.

YOU CAN EVEN EARN POINTS AND CLIMB THE LADDER TO BECOMING A MODERATOR OR ADMIN!

Try it today at www.mrfunguin.forumotion.com

Its the place I’ll always be now… I’m working on it.

Comments»

1. Zipo - March 9, 2010

But I like it here. It feels more like “home”.

2. Zipo - March 9, 2010

And I was #184, 086 on the blog stats. Now 184,087. I ‘m going for 184,090! Then. . .

3. xMr Funguin © - March 10, 2010

The blog isn’t moving to the forum. Its going to be run along side it.

4. xMr Funguin © - March 10, 2010

Haha, that sounds funny! “Its going to ‘run’ along side it”…

5. Zipo - March 11, 2010

O… ok then. That is good to know.

You cracked yourself up! I do that sometimes. 😛

6. Zipo - March 16, 2010

But there isn’t anyone here. I can’t stay here by myself! xd!

7. Silver24shil - March 27, 2010

Wheres my game?

xMr Funguin © - March 31, 2010

I posted it to you a couple of weeks ago. You should have got it.

8. Silver24shil - April 1, 2010

nope i dont have it

9. Zipo - April 2, 2010

Hi Zipo

How are you Zipo?

. . . Why am fine thank you.

I am glad you still comment here.

. . . . Oh why thank you. I am a big fan you know.
_________________________________________________
GEZ someone could respond to me!

Kill me now….. LOL

Goodbye. It was great here.

10. Valerii - April 9, 2010

,
– ;
;


Leave a Reply

