jump to navigation

Elite Penguin Force Giveaway! [Winner] January 2, 2010

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

The Winner is Silver24shil 😉

Congratulations.

He was the first one to have done all three. 😀

Message to silver: I have emailed you.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Its the new year which means new events will take place – that includes on this blog.

To celebrate the new year, I am giving away a brand new, sealed version of Elite Penguin Force for the Nintendo DS/i!

If you don’t know what Elite Penguin Force is, Click the link on the left.

I can’t just give it away to anyone, so to enter you must answer the following question;

Which animal is hidden in the mess below?

Hint: This animal is in Mary Poppins (lol)

There is another catch.

You must also be subscribed to my YouTube channel AND following me on Twitter.

The first people with the correct answer, and has subscribed to my on YouTube and is following me on Twitter will be the winner!

Easy!

Also, make sure your EMAIL ADDRESS is correct. I will use it to contact you.

Layout your comment like this:

Thanks and Good Luck!

Comments»

1. Starwar388 - January 2, 2010

It’s a bird!

2. Starwar388 - January 2, 2010

My answer is: A Bird
My Twitter name is: Starwar388CP
My YouTube username is: ChireSenkai

3. Zipo - January 3, 2010

What a nice gift for someone. Very generous of you xMr. F.

xMr Funguin © - January 3, 2010

thats me!

Zipo - January 3, 2010

That’s you in the picture? LOL

Modest ….. 😛

xMr Funguin © - January 4, 2010

lol, I wish it was me. I’d be free.

Zipo - January 4, 2010

Free as a bird? 😉

4. silver24shil - January 3, 2010

My answer is:The bird woman also known as Jane Darwell
My twitter name is:Silver24shil
My youtube name is:Silver24shil

5. silver24shil - January 3, 2010

by the way thats a bird ;D lolz

6. xMr Funguin © - January 3, 2010

Don’t forget, you have to subsribed to my YouTube channel and following me on Twitter.

7. נσя∂αи - January 5, 2010

I know the answer. But I don’t have a DS. I’m not gonna ruin it. My lips are sealed. 🙂

Zipo - January 6, 2010

Aren’t you the nicest!! I have a DS… but I think someone else may want this more than I.

My lips are never sealed. 😆

8. silver24shil - January 12, 2010

BOOO YA!lol Mr F. can i work here again?

xMr Funguin © - January 12, 2010

Congrats!
Not just yet.

9. Zipo - January 12, 2010

Congrats Silver24shil !!!!

Zipo - January 12, 2010

Why what happened?

Zipo - January 12, 2010

Oo I get it. Two different thoughts.

10. silver24shil - January 13, 2010

Thanks.. What do ya mean by not just yet???

xMr Funguin © - January 13, 2010

Maybe you can, but not just yet. I’m still thinking about it 🙂

Zipo - January 14, 2010

He can’t find his thinking cap!! And his biggest thinking cap is in the wash so just chill silver24shil. Say now that I have your attention, where exactly did you get that name silver24shil? It reminds of a name of a horse or some kind of money. Monopoly money? No it isn’t that. An address. Probably not. Well now I need my thinking cap. Ok, let’s all think on this and meet back here later. 😛

11. silver24shil - January 14, 2010

aww ok…

12. Zipo - January 14, 2010

Did I miss the meeting? SSSShhhooottt. 😆

xMr Funguin © - January 15, 2010

Which meeting? :confused:

Zipo - January 16, 2010

It was a joke!!! Jeepers creepers. Do try to keep up. 😆 Follow the comments. I said lets all think on why silver24shil calls himself that and meet back here later…to more or less discuss it. Then I made the comment after silver did, making the joke he was here before me…so I must have missed the meeting. Capiche? If not… oh well.

I didn’t think silver24shil sounded desperate at all. He is just eager to help with the blog. And I think he is a deserving person of doing so. He would be my first choice if xMr F approved. 😛

Have a good weekend ppl ❗

13. igeekgirl - January 15, 2010

Silver just chill, ok? You sound too desperate just saying lol. 😛

14. Melissa - January 18, 2010

yay congrats silver!!

15. silver24shil - January 18, 2010

igeekgirl im not desperate its just that this blog is really popular and it kinda sucks to see it go.Im also not desperate because i work on alot of famous blogs such as Megazboy1,Monster86a and a couple more.

Zipo - January 20, 2010

I said you weren’t desperate. I don’t think those other blogs are famous cuz I’ve never heard of them. Now if they were famous, I would have heard of them, and I haven’t. ROFL

Now this blog on the other hand is really popular, cuz I have heard of it. hahahahah

Isn’t that right xMr.F ❓ Gawd I have to stop being so perky.

xMr Funguin © - January 20, 2010

if you say so 😉

16. Zipo - January 20, 2010

And I do! 😉

17. silver24shil - January 21, 2010

Oh ya i got the name Silver24shil weirdly.Cause it says on club penguin to pick a color that is where silver came in.Then it says a number that is where the 24 came (picked it randomly).And then the last part is weird, my grandmas (old) dogs name was Shilo so i tried to put that.But it was to long and it got shortend to shil. Thats how i got my name…Weird…

18. Zipo - January 22, 2010

PPl new room on CP and the pin is a hoot to find. I totally forgot how to use my air hammer it’s been so long since I played on CP. I forgot you had to be naked to make it work. Boy it got cold digging naked in that cave in the mud. ROFL

19. silver24shil - January 23, 2010

LOL zipo

20. Zipo - January 26, 2010

O that is how you got your game name. Very interesting! Mystery solved. Now what are we going to do?

Yah, I put my clothes on. Naked ain’t good, especially when you have an air hammer in your hands. OUCH!!!!!!

21. Zipo - January 27, 2010

Congrats on your 5000+ spam hits. 😆

xMr Funguin © - January 27, 2010

Hehe, thanks! lol

22. silver24shil - January 31, 2010

Wheres the game? Its been past a week??

xMr Funguin © - January 31, 2010

I’ll email you..

23. silver24shil - February 6, 2010

When you got mrfunguin.net how much was it?

xMr Funguin © - February 6, 2010

15 WordPress Credits.
Someone gifted me the credits. I forgot who it was 😦

silver24shil - February 6, 2010

oh , do you have any credits? Cause i only have two

xMr Funguin © - February 8, 2010

Sorry, I don’t have any more!
I wanted a domain again for my other blog, but i can’t.

24. silver24shil - February 6, 2010

Also can you post my website?

25. Zipo - February 8, 2010

I need some cash. I have plenty of credit, just no cash. Can you float me a loan? 😆

26. Silver24shil - February 9, 2010

lol give me some credits than

27. Silver24shil - February 9, 2010

LET ME WORK ON THIS SITE ALREADY!!!!! OOH PIE!

28. Zipo - February 10, 2010

OOOPPPPAAA!!

29. Silver24shil - February 13, 2010

cmon you said for yourself pretty much, so add me already

30. Silver24shil - February 18, 2010

just add me already!!!!

31. Zipo - February 18, 2010

I think “HE CAN”T HEAR YOU” ….. he maybe in the bathtub.

32. Zipo - February 19, 2010

Hey CP puffle party gave out the best little hat this time. Where the hell was that hat when I played CP? I would have killed my best friend on my buddy card for that hat!!! 😆 Was that person anyone here? 😳 ROFL


Leave a Reply

