jump to navigation

I still play Club Penguin! December 18, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes! I said it. “I still play Club Penguin”.

Just because I quit, doesn’t mean I quit playing Club Penguin too. I just quit blogging about it – Not playing it. Its fun getting items and becoming more and more rare each time you get a new item… lol

I still go on Club Penguin and to prove it, I am inviting you to follow me on Twitter.

Why? Because Since a couple of days ago, I started to have little meetings. “I’m on Club Penguin RIGHT NOW, on the server —”

I met a few of you πŸ˜‰

Follow me on Twitter and you’ll always be my buddy. When you are following me, just wait for me tell you that I’m online… EASY!

Link: www.twitter.com/xMrFunguin

– xMr Funguin

Don’t forget my new blog – www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com Please tell your friends… and their friends…and their friends… and their friends…and.. yeah, you get the idea πŸ˜‰

Comments»

1. Zipo - December 19, 2009

xMR F … you outed yourself!! You are a closet CP player. LOL

Now we can all come out! I go on to get my stuff too! I just donated $2000 big ones in the money for charity thingy this past week. OMG I know longer have to sneek around in fear someone would find out.

THANK YOU for making me feel unashamed of my addiction. πŸ˜†

2. silver24shil - December 22, 2009

Can i still post?

3. Zipo - December 24, 2009

silver… you are starting to sound like a broken record!! πŸ˜‰

Merry Christmas silver…. maybe I will catch ya on CP!!

4. Silver24shil - December 25, 2009

Lol i want to keep this site going.


Leave a Reply

