jump to navigation

Recieve an Autograph and FREE gift from Mr Funguin! November 14, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

EDIT

THE FORM IS NOW WORKING!!!

Hey,
Well, since I quit my blog, I wanted to give something back and I wanted it to be personal.
So what better than a autograph?
 
The Autograph;
– is printed on high quality paper.
– will be shipped to regions outside the UK.
 
Plus, you get another surprise with the autograph! I wonder what that will be…LOL
 
But think carefully before you reply! (make sure you ask your parents 😉 )

TO APPLY FOR THE AUTOGRAPH AND FREE GIFT, CLICK THIS LINK;

http://jotform.com/form/93193557001
Thanks.

– Mr Funguin
www.mrfunguin.net 

Comments»

1. Lenned - November 16, 2009

I’ll apply but the form was closed!
I realy want one

2. silver24shil - December 1, 2009

can o work here again.


Leave a Reply

