jump to navigation

Party extended! August 18, 2009

Posted by Nev! At the Disco in Uncategorized.
trackback

As some of you might know, the Clubpenguin team or staff.. Whatever decided to extend the party until the 20th of August! That means it’s just in time for the Under Water Adventure play to start at the stage! Yes, I know this is a short post. Sorry about that, it’s just a little news, and i didnt think it would be that cool to just edit my other post again. By the way, I have found out to somehow accept some comments, but I can’t figure out how to do all of them. If you dont see your comment on a post, dont get mad because I’m just an author (who has special approving powers ;)). Also, I bet some of you are wondering why my penguin name is Forevernothing, but it’s mngming987… I didn’t have the name forevernothing when i started this penguin, so whenever you see some pictures I post, mingming987 is me! So I guess thats it for today! Check back on the 21st for the party review and stage talk.

~Nev~

Comments»

1. Zipo - August 18, 2009

Special powers heh? : ) You have a lot of names Nev. You must be running from the law!!! ROFL

Well thanks for the update! I might just go back to the party and see if anyone left me a postcard. Maybe xMr F send me one!!

2. Zipo - August 21, 2009

Ok….so you could figure out how to approve my comments, obviously from my comment showing on the last post. But, you didn’t approve it on this post? BAH HUMBUG!

Maybe you are sitting in the sun. Painting your toenails. Eating pizza.
Whatever. Get up off your tight butt, and approve my comment here too!

xMr.F…. come back!!!!!!! XD

3. Zipo - August 21, 2009

This is too fun. xMrF I am going to get Ice and we are going to over this blog!!!

: )

4. Zipo - August 21, 2009

You can delete any or all of my comments xMr. F when you come home. I am just filling time. XD


Leave a Reply

