jump to navigation

Important News August 10, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Its time I told you that important news I was going on about a few weeks ago.

I’ll be going abroad, on holiday, from the 16th of August until the 12th of September.

Its 6 days from now.

Whilst i’m gone, Silver24shil will keep you updated and posted 😀 Hopefully, and I’m sure, he will do a good job 😉

I will also set WordPress.com to do automatic posts for me. (You’ll see what I mean, when you see that for yourself.)

This might be my last post for now – but I will keep you updated via Twitter.

Cya when I get back 😉

Bye!

-xMrFunguin.

Comments»

1. silver24shil - August 10, 2009

Ill do my best.lol

2. Zipo - August 10, 2009

Well try real hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cuz the natives are restless. We will see that silver does the job. XD

Nice wording up with you xMr F. Remember, call first before you show up on my doorstep. 😆


Leave a Reply

