jump to navigation

Back to the WordPress.com domain :( July 6, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Edit:

I emailed WordPress and their amazing support have helped me again. They did something… although I don’t know what.

Thanks WordPress 😉

NEW AUTHOR: Silver24Shil.

Thanks to everyone who wanted the place! Maybe next time? 

(If you have questions, email me silver24shil.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Edit:

I can’t do ANYTHING without renewing my domain. WTF (What the fish 😉 )WordPress?

God, I can’t add users, and make minor changes.

WordPress – PLEASE FIX.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sadly, the domain www.mrfunguin.net has expired.

It costs 14.97 dollars/credits to have a domain for one year.

Since it expired, we have had to move back to the WordPress.com domain 😦

The new (well old) link is www.mrfunguin.wordpress.com until I can get some credits again.

Or if someone could gift me credits… lol

It’s hard for me to get credits because the currency is in US dollars and everytime we try to complete payment, it fails ¬_¬

P.S, I will choose the author straight after I publish this post. I promise.

– xMr Funguin

Comments»

1. Zipo - July 6, 2009

I wouldn’t even know the dif. : ) And I give you credit for a lot of things xMr. F. Your great blog. The happiness you bring all of us. Oo, wait, maybe you meant…. XD

Now, back to the conversation on those old links. Well is my face red. No I am not an Indian nor do I have sunburn. Had I bothered to read the “about” page on that one site, I would have seen it is just someone with your name, unless you are playing some sort of a game. LOL And speaking of LOL…. (what a segued huh? hahaha),
what the flying heck is going on with the emotes? Was there a budget crunch and the smiley’s took the bullet? The faces are lame and the colors are weak. I demand to see who is in charge of this latest social disaster.
Wordpress…. I WANT MY EMOTES BACK 😈

xMr Funguin © - July 7, 2009

You actually believe you found my name?
If you have, just leave it 😉
I’m sure I have never ever told anyone my name on here.

When you get MSN, I will tell you more about that 😉 Hurry and get it man!

xMr Funguin © - July 7, 2009

I will tell you if you get MSN!
For the story, no one in my family have names beginning with I or C.
It is a bogus name – “I’m sure I have never ever told anyone my name on here” 🙂

2. forevernothing - July 6, 2009

Aww. I miss the .net. WordPress sucks a bit. I mean, the emotes are a little dumb… I want the classic ones back. But it’s still okay that you have the wordpress domain, 🙂 Now wordpress makes me feel like not using the smileys….

I also agree with the smileys Zipo… They are just… blehhhhhh. Lol

3. Zipo - July 7, 2009

Wtf…. yah I love fish too. ROFL What is your favorite?

Now this is a fish of a different color. Most ppl swear that wordpress has boots of iron and you can do just about anything. Hmm.

This is just a conundrum isn’t it?!

4. xMr Funguin © - July 7, 2009

Zipo, you are freaking me out now. 😦 LOL

Zipo - July 7, 2009

Good golly, that ain’t good is it?

xMr Funguin © - July 8, 2009

no its not.

Zipo - July 8, 2009

😥

5. Silver24shil - July 7, 2009

Thanks Mr.Funguin I wont let you down.

6. forevernothing - July 7, 2009

Mr Funguin, I should let you know that you should fix the Bookmark Our Site box thingy on the sidebar from mrfunguin.net to the .wordpress.com. Lol.

xMr Funguin © - July 8, 2009

Thanks, but the mrfunguin.net link will redirect you to the wordpress.com one by itself 😉

The sidebar is messed up. I need to fix it.
Thanks.

Zipo - July 8, 2009

You have a bar? I didn’t see it on the side. What kinda drinks do you have on tap? XC MMM fizzypop?


Leave a Reply

