jump to navigation

New Igloo Upgrades Catalogue June 26, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hey!

There is a new Igloo Upgrades catalogue in Club Penguin and it includes new flooring.

Here is the new flooring;

new floor

I found one major secret in the catalogue.

Click all the red circles where the word “Candy” appears.secret1

Do this correctly and you will get the Gingerbread House igloo!

ginge

Thats all the secrets I found.

Did you find any more?

I’M LOOKING FOR AN AUTHOR! Check the previous post for details.

– xMrFunguin

Comments»

1. ghmidorigh - June 27, 2009

Hey love your website! I’m going to keep visiting and commenting!
Thanks for the igloo upgrade cheats!

hey check out my club penguin cheats at
http://**********.wordpress.com

2. ghmidorigh - June 28, 2009

I can add your website to mine! It’s a good idea because I get over 100 hits a day!
Love Your Website!

More info at my club penguin cheats website:
http://*******.wordpress.com

3. Flatoe - June 30, 2009

Hey mr fun. I thought u quit cp bloggin? anyways i came back!

4. beardedcrest - July 1, 2009

Woah! Nice site! Keep up the good work! I used to have a site on blogger, but it never got as much hits as wordpress! On blogger, I was on about 50 hits a day, now it doubled to 1000. I have a site, and I would love if you would visit. It’s a Club Penguin site of course, the link is: http://*.wordpress.com. I hope you like it! Maybe I’ll accept you as the next author!
~Beardy

5. Cutie Birdie - July 2, 2009

I got the gingerbread house when it first came out and I still have it. The only thing I don’t like is that it’s small.

6. Funky Monkey - July 2, 2009

hey mr fuguin why havent you been posting lately i havent really gone on clubpenguin i go on 2 other sites binweevils and panfu which are slightly better the clubpenguin
apart from panfu has no cheats, binweevils doesnt either but you should still check them out. im bored…….what did you eat today?

Mr Funguin Says: Just been busy with exams. They are over now so maybe I will get back in to routine.

7. funkymonkey - July 4, 2009

I have a few question:

Whats your name?
How old are you?
What year are you in?
What school do you go to?

Please answer
P.S. Person who plays Ron Weasly in Harry Potter has swine flu

8. ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ - July 7, 2009

Do you like to laugh? Do you like funny pictures? or maybe you just like pure randomness? If this is true, Visit Luhy and discover a totally new way to laugh! PLEASE VISIT!!!!!! http://luhy.wordpress.com
Luhy :mrgreen:

9. delia - July 31, 2009

well no duh these cheats r old i sugust giving igloo ideas only using 2009 cataloges


Leave a Reply

