jump to navigation

ONE NEW AUTHOR WANTED! June 25, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have chosen my author – Silver24Shil.

Thanks to everyone who enterered!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

With my exams and things, I decided that this blog needs a poster to post when I am not able to.

There are no strict rules as to who can have the place of author. I want you to post when you see that there isn’t a post, where there should be.

Example, New events in Club Penguin come on Fridays. I havn’t posted about it and its late. You post for me.

Really Easy!

Along with that rule, there is one other TINY rule.

You MUST have a WordPress.com account and know how to use WordPress. You also need to know how to take and crop pictures.

With that inmind, please comment with 1 sentence or more about why you want to be an Author, along with your WordPress username and I will choose one person.

The sentence doesnt have to be a life story, but just a sentence.

Please and thank you.

– xMr Funguin

Please don’t forget to check out www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com for some important Swine Flu information in my area and follow me on Twitter @ www.twitter.com/xMrFunguin !

Comments»

1. Rgre1 - June 27, 2009

i would volunteer!

2. Pinkypie383 A.K.A Sarah - June 27, 2009

Hey id like to be an author! I know that i dont really do club penguin on my blog anymore but im kinda missing doing it. I’d like to be an author on this site to get to know you and the other bloggers better and start posting about cp again!

3. hª§Ãñ ß 123 ªkå Ðå ß Mãñ® ,߃ƒѕ þa©k€® - June 27, 2009

I would like to be an author because I check your site daily, see that you haven’t posted and get sad because this is an awesome site.

P.s. My penguin name is Hasanb123

4. Superjoe123 - June 28, 2009

PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ ADD ME!!!!!!!!!!!! IM THE PERSON WHO WAS AT YOUR PARTY FOR THE WHOLE TIME!!!!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ
pbalcom11@yahoo.com is my email!!!!
PLZ PLZ PLZ I NEED THIS!!!!!!

5. Silver24shil - June 29, 2009

Hi im silver24shil and i am very good at croping pictures.I am very good at wordpress i even do my own css,and i can post as often as you want me to.

~Silver24shil~

6. ♫ Smiley Sarah ☺ - June 29, 2009

oh. my wordpress username is blooch2! thanks!

7. forevernothing - June 29, 2009

Hello! I would love to be an author on your website, cause i am a huge fan and I have been visiting for months. I also found out how to take pics on my computer. Hehe.. it would also be super great to be an author on a popular blog…. Then I would get more hits on min. Lol, jk… Or is it?? I am a HUGE HUGE HUUGEEEE fan of yours and i would love to be an author on your fantabulous blog!!!! Here are MORE reasons…

1. You are awesome, it would be great to help you out with blogging. 🙂
2. I have never blogged on cp before, this week i wanted to try, and now i have the chance!
3. I can make people laugh and sometimes I can be serious. If you don’t pick me, you are missing out on a great opportunity!
4. I reach to higher levels. I did more than just one scentence. You can always trust me, and I am fun to be around. 🙂

So thats it! Phew! That was long. 🙂 Well…. So yeah… Okay, bye!!!

8. forevernothing - June 29, 2009

Oh, and I would get to meet new friends a lot. Big part in… in… social life. Social life! Woo! those words sound cool.

9. forevernothing - June 29, 2009

ohh…. AND MY WORDPRESS USERNAME IS….

*Opens gold envelope with special answer*

Forevernothing
!!!

10. Jrox2900 - July 8, 2009

The reason that I would LOVE to be an author here is because I love to help, blog, and make freinds! I also Want to be known more!

I hope you choose me!

Cya!

~Jrox2900~

11. forevernothing - July 10, 2009

he already chose the author


Leave a Reply

