jump to navigation

101 Days Of Fun, New Pin, New Catalogue June 5, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Its that time again! The time post.

There is a new pin in Club Penguin so I will post about that first and formost.

safpin

It is in the Book Room on the couch.

Now on to the catalogue. The clothing catalogue to be precise 😉

It’s a summer catalogue and includes some items for summer which look like this;

page1

SECRETS IN THE CATALOGUE;

Click the red circle to get the item pictured.

canteen

vikingsecret1

To get the Blue Viking Helmet instead, open and close the red V.H 4 times;

bluehat

And thats all for today.

Don’t forget that 101 Days Of Fun started yesterday. I don’t know what that is but it must be 101 days of fun. Seriously.

Don’t forget to check out www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com and Follow me on Twitter @ www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

–  Mr Fun

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - June 5, 2009

I believe that is actually called a loveseat and you have your feet on it. Bad manners. ROFL

I need that hat! It’s a jungle out there! The clearance rack is not an option for me. : (

Well, anyway, who wants the last 5 years of fashion anyway? 😉

2. Zipo7 - June 5, 2009

I said anyway twice. Hmmm…. I may have a fever.

3. Zipo7 - June 5, 2009

Your twitter is down. Did someone shoot the birdie?

Mr Fun Says: I changed the link, thats why; http://www.twitter.com/xMrFunguin
I like that link better 😀

4. WERUIOWEU - June 6, 2009

SUCK MY ASS LOSER

5. Zipo7 - June 7, 2009

Was I the last to know? 😦

xMr Funguin © - June 7, 2009

I didn’t tell anyone yet 😦
So you are the first to know.. 🙂

6. Funky Monkey - June 7, 2009

ok this is the last time i will say this WERUIOWEU leave this cheat site forever your being stupid, mr funguin is busy to keep posting so just your f*c*i*g mouth

7. Zipo7 - June 7, 2009

😛

What is with wereuioueu? Low blood sugar? Maybe we should give the dudewodd a hug. LOL

8. Zipo7 - June 8, 2009

What day is it? Are we having fun now?

9. Zipo7 - June 12, 2009

xMr. F… the party has started. You are late. Are you with the White Rabbit? Are you in Wonderland? Well if you are, you are at the wrong party. This aint’ no tea party ya know. ROFL

10. xMr Funguin © - June 13, 2009

I’m not late – I’m Busy.

Zipo7 - June 13, 2009

Are you yelling at me? : (

11. xMr Funguin © - June 14, 2009

No!! Never!
I was in a rush when I wrote that comment!
Sorry.

12. Zipo7 - June 14, 2009

:p My life is restored.

13. Zipo7 - June 16, 2009

Funguin go quick to Icey. Wish him a happy b-day

14. Zipo7 - June 16, 2009

Good Job~


Leave a Reply

