jump to navigation

The Winner of the Membership Contest May 23, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Since many of you are very impatient and very keen on knowing who won the membership contest, I will post about the winner.

I was EXTREMELY busy since the contest ended! You wouldn’t believe what was delaying me. Anyway, now that I have got the chance, I am going to tell you the winner!!.

The Winner of the One Month Membership Is;

BornAsPink!

You can watch her entry below, after my.. summary type thing.

Things I Looked Out For;

  • The entry meets the task of showing passion for Club Penguin in one of many ways described in videos

The video showed how many pins she had collected from the time she started Club Penguin. It also shows how many hats (lol) she has. We liked how smooth it was.

  • The theme of the video

The theme of the video was an interview which is something none of the other entries had! We thought this was very original.

  • The Origininality of the video

Again, the interview idea was unique and the start of the video showed many pins and hats she had! Which was something the other videos didn’t do. Some did, but not thouroughly as this video.

  • The length of the video

The length of the video was perfect because it was just a simple, short and funny interview

  • Wheather the creator has used their imagination

Yes the creator has used their imagination. Ofcourse there are other people who have made videos of the interviews they give in Club Penguin, but its what she was saying in the interview that stood out.

  • Wheather the music fits the occasion

Yes it did. It was up-beat. The other videos had good music too but this music tied in with the interview. (Thats what Mrs F says..)

I know this is alot to think about when watching the videos, but believe us, it’s worth it!

Here is the Winning Video by BornAsPink!

Congratulations BornAsPink!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry I might have another contest soon. Hopefully it won’t be as hard as this one.. But only if you promise to be patient when it comes to announcing the winner…

xMr Fun

Comments»

1. UDFKHSGK - May 23, 2009

congratz

2. Zipo7 - May 24, 2009

I don’t see it!! Have a gone blind? There is nothing there.

3. Zipo7 - May 24, 2009

It is just a big blank space, so I doulbe clicked on the big blank space and it is now a blue empty blox. OMG… I have gone blind.

Alright all kidding aside….where is it?

4. Zipo7 - May 24, 2009

Ah that is double clicked on it… not doulbe. That might be French. 😆

5. Zipo7 - May 25, 2009

Is anyone home here?

Well I just par-taid with Capt. Rock. I got the new background. Yah, he was like into his vegetation a little too much. 😉

xMr Funguin © - May 27, 2009

New background? 😀
I’m trying to find a pic (H)

6. cpbcshows - May 26, 2009

hey PLEASE click this link!

http://*************
If my egg doesnt get enough clicks, it will die!
Please get you friends to click it too!

7. Zipo7 - May 27, 2009

I guess I will just imagine the site. I can’t see it. Ok… whatev

xMr Funguin © - May 27, 2009

Imagining the site is harder than it looks 😆

Zipo7 - May 27, 2009

Good joke! One high 5 for you! 😆

8. Dippy - May 27, 2009

Hey Mr.Fun, I’ve been sending you the e-mail for the Whoop-Di-Loopers thingie and you have not been responding.Please check spam, and if you still didnt get it tell me and give me your e-mail, once again,Thanks!

xMr Funguin © - May 27, 2009

I replied 😉

9. HOe - May 27, 2009

Hey mr f, im bornaspink (huggle wuggl), i was wondering if you got my messages stating what my email is. Im very eager in getting my membership. Sorry if im pestering you.

10. Sara Levy - May 27, 2009

IMPOSTER! IM HUGGLE WUGGL, HOW DARE YOU >:D!!!

11. Zipo7 - May 28, 2009

Citizens arrest!!!

12. Zipo7 - May 28, 2009

Geez… this a slow blog. LOL


Leave a Reply

