jump to navigation

Medieval Party Starts May 1, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey!

There is a new Clothing Catalogue in Town today and lets get stuck into the secrets;

Click on the red circle to get the item.

sec1

sec2

sec4

The Medival Party Starts Next Week and Club Penguin have brought out the decorations!

Well… they are in the boxes..

sector

Please take the poll 🙂

Follow me on Twitter : www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

Read my Real Life Blog: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

– Mr Fun

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - May 1, 2009

I keep my laptop with me in my backpack all day long. When I have a free period…. and I have many… I log on here. But my first down time is around 10 a.m. That is media lab.

I am an editor for our school website. So I am hooked up!

Nice pics … I remember last years party. The dragon looked like something from the Macy Day Parade. I was so scared of being torched. I have really sensitive skin. 😆

2. motto - May 1, 2009

who won the membership?

3. sony24dah - May 2, 2009

i visit when i remember cuz u barly post.

4. Funky Monkey - May 2, 2009

you missed 1
Theres 2 on the one with the crystal staff
click the far window on the rifht and you get the woodsmana hat
(the robin hood 1)

5. motto - May 3, 2009

dude seriously IM TIRED OF WAITING

6. Golden Flaco - May 3, 2009

Yo, I love the “Dont Click” thing! It scared me, and it was pretty funny! Thanks for your cheats! Rock on, Elmo

7. Clubpenguin852 - May 4, 2009

I am having a rare member penguin constest at my blog. Here is thr site with the info http://***********.wordpress.com

8. chocolate196 - May 4, 2009

Great Site!!!
Try Mine:
www.*********.wordpress.com

9. Zipo7 - May 4, 2009

They better get this party started. Swine flu, now called H1N1, is going global. I think we should all get a shot, of something, LOL. Where exactly is CP island located? Has it been reported there yet? 😆

10. Zipo7 - May 4, 2009

How rare is rare? Like RAW? Can I come to the rare party? PLZ… 😆

11. Zipo7 - May 4, 2009

motto…. geez, you’re looking a little annoying right about now.

xMr. F is probably on the phone or in the bathroom. 😆


Leave a Reply

