jump to navigation

New Tracks and Music April 24, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

There are some new things in Club Penguin.

It’s not a huge update, but a small update. I get use my favourite word..

There are new Tracks over at the Mountain;

sled

I havn’t play on them yet but I am guessing that they are alot harder? or easier or more obstacles!

There are also new Dance Contest Tracks! Fancy that – 2 new tracks! (The sled tracks and this one..)

There’s Penguin Band Boogie! (Don’t flick them at me. I will get you if you do! 😉 )

pbb

And check this one out.

Do you know the phase “Epic Fail!” Well this next name is an epic fail too!

It’s called “Epic Win!”

ef

Club Penguin are covering up for an epic fail xD

But, both tracks are pretty good. Personally, I don’t like the Epic Win one. It’s a fail xD

What do you think?

– Mr Fun

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - April 24, 2009

Well thought it was pretty darn neat! And I like finding the pin at the dojo because it is Arbor Day, and we planted a tree today too !! Trees give us so much back! And not only pencils. LOL

2. clubben1000 - April 25, 2009

umm i think those have already ben there… xD

3. Zipo7 - April 26, 2009

Ah no…. I beg to differ.

4. xMr Funguin © - April 26, 2009

There is a new pin? 😐

5. Oiler - April 26, 2009

Mr Funguin, there is a new tobaggan. Mr funguin, there are new music tracks. Your post is messed up.

xMr Funguin © - April 27, 2009

Nevermind the post – My mind is messed up 😐

6. Zipo7 - April 26, 2009

Ah yah. It is a tree. It reminds me of a bonsi.

xMr Funguin © - April 27, 2009

Ok… 😦

Zipo7 - April 27, 2009

Don’t be sad. It is still there. Be happy. I would sing it for ya, but I am on lunch hour. My mouth is full. 😉

Zipo7 - April 27, 2009

I think my comment went poof. Well I said don’t be sad, it is still there. Be happy! I would sing it for ya, but I am on lunch hour and my mouth is full. 😉

Now watch my comment show up twice and make me look like a parrot! LOL

xMr Funguin © - April 28, 2009

LOL!

7. Zipo7 - April 27, 2009

hahahahahahahaha,,,,,, I should have made a bet on it!

8. Funky Monkey - April 27, 2009

Mr funguin what is the maxium of coins you can have? because urm i have over 10,000

IM CONFUNDEALED(my word for confuzed)

9. Silver24shil - April 28, 2009

Also there is a new money glitch it is like all the other money glitch but you get the money on bean counters and you can go on any server

10. Zipo7 - April 29, 2009

The sled rides are so fast … holy snow batman! It was like I was on warp speed. Beam me up Scotty!

Cutie Birdie - April 29, 2009

Okidoki!

11. funky monkey - April 29, 2009

i already know that glitch i did that one and im rich mwhahaha


Leave a Reply

