jump to navigation

Furniture Catalogue – March/ April 2009 April 17, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

I’m really busy today – I have an essay due on Monday and I had to post.

There is a new furniture catalogue on Club Penguin;

front-page

In  it are some really cool items… that I can’t have right now..

Next Page

I like the Bulrushes? And the Sunset flowers 😀

Happy77 revealed how they made the plants on the Club Penguin blog!;

plant sketches_D.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t think the picture will fit on my blog, so just visit this link;

http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog/2009/04/happy77-asks-an-artist.php

AND DON’T FORGET THE MEMBERSHIP CONTEST ENDS TOMORROW!

 Check out the YouTube video I posted on my YouTube channel ;

www.youtube.com/OfficialMrFunguin

Comments»

1. Demi - April 17, 2009

My partys tommorow go to me site!Just click my name and go there!Look out for my penguin on cp!My penguins name is…

CLUBPENGUIND

2. Zipo7 - April 18, 2009

I wonder if Moses is hiding in those bulrushes. Those are cattails in my neck of the woods.

I like the poodle plant. It sits up. Now I wonder if it will roll over and beg?

3. xMr Funguin © - April 18, 2009

Poodle plant is well trained to sit up 😆

4. Zipo7 - April 18, 2009

I think it can fetch a stick too. LOL!!!!

5. oilersmyth - April 19, 2009

when do i get my 1 month membership?? Im really impatient

6. Zipo7 - April 19, 2009

Right after you pay for I suppose. I’m really tense. LOL


Leave a Reply

