jump to navigation

Egg-Tastic! April 10, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

QUICK:

Don’t forget to enter the membership contest here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOBVTA01i-Y

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey!

Easter is this Sunday and Club Penguin’s annual egg hunt starts today.

I will show you locations of the eggs..

EGG 1 – You can find it on the spot light outside the Nightclub.

11

Egg 2 – Its swimming at the cove

2

Egg 3 – Its at the Mines. To get it you must call the Cart!

3

Egg 4 – Its desguised as a Lantern at the Dojo Courtyard

4

Egg 5 – Its under the hat in the Gift Shop

55

Egg 6 – Find this egg at the Ski Lodge. Click the fish box to get it..

6

Egg 7 – Its point out directions – Click the sign post for this egg at the Ski Hill

7

Egg 8 – The final egg can be found when you click the ON/OFF switch at the Beacon8

When you get ALL the eggs, you will be able to get a prize!

claim

And what is the prize I hear you cry?

Why its Pink Bunny Ears!

pink

Its a nice colour.. for girls that is..

Boys, do you think this colour suits you? 😛

Last year there was a Green Bunny Ears. The year before that there were Blue Bunny Ears!

Bunny ears – How we love them! 😀

Don’t forget to get your xChocolate Bunny Pin at the Forest –

This is the mighty xChocolate Bunny

He is free, get him quick before I do.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dont forget to follow me @ www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

And Don’t forget to Subscribe to www.uk.youtube.com/OfficialMrFunguin

– xMr Fun

Comments»

1. Funky Monkey - April 11, 2009

Pink is girly! even though im a girl i HATE pink. I love light blue and light green.Thanks for helping me with the easter eggs.
How’s Mrs Funguin?

Funky Monkey

2. Zipo7 - April 11, 2009

I think CP could make a color that is unisex. Oo golly …here I go again. ROFL

The chocolate bunny kinda melted.

Nice self-help post xMr.F. Happy Easter.

3. Cutie Birdie - April 12, 2009

I love the pink bunny ears! And the eggs were harder to find this year. Well, they were still easy but the previous years were sooo easy you didn’t even need the clues.
Happy Easter!
-Cutie Birdie

4. xMr Funguin © - April 12, 2009

Happy Easter 😀

5. xMr Funguin © - April 12, 2009

I just noticed the April Fools Day is still up.
I am an April Fool…

Cutie Birdie - April 12, 2009

Lol. I was wondering why that was still up today.

6. Zipo7 - April 13, 2009

Pardon? Where is April Fools Day still up? Maybe your calendar is stuck. 😉

Happy Easter to you … are the bunny?

7. Zipo7 - April 13, 2009

I am lost on the April Fools.

8. Zipo7 - April 14, 2009

I am stuck on Easter now. LOL

9. Zipo7 - April 15, 2009

I will pay someone to change the post! 😛

10. xMr Funguin © - April 16, 2009

What do you mean? 😛

11. Zipo7 - April 16, 2009

I knew that would get some attention. ROFL
I didn’t say what I would pay with.

Easter is over. I ate all the eggs and chocolate bunny; I have put away my ears and I am ready for a new adventure.

xMr Funguin © - April 16, 2009

lol

12. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - April 16, 2009

ok, now im just confussed

13. Funky Monkey - April 17, 2009

ALL of you are weird~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But anyways lololol

14. Zipo7 - April 18, 2009

Well, you are funky and smell like a monkey. ROFL


Leave a Reply

