jump to navigation

MEMBERSHIP CONTEST CONTINUES! April 6, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

To win one month membership for Club Penguin, just watch the following video;

Good Luck!

NOTE:

  • You MUST talk about more than 1 thing
  • You CAN make a slideshow of ANNOTATED pictures
  • You CAN make a video with you TALKING
  • You SHOULD tell your parents that you are entering – They may help you win! But thats up to you.
  • We WILL NOT go to YouTube channels to watch your entries. They MUST be a video response.
  • Your videos MUST be longer than a minute (No maximum time)

Please Note: It MUST be a video response or it might not be entered! 😉

– Mr & Mrs Funguin

Comments»

1. Warrior2366 (Jackomatic) - April 11, 2009

Im entering. My video will be up on April 15, 2009. Hope I win!

2. Scott - April 12, 2009

I love club penguin! My penguin name is Mymo 1000. I hope i win!

3. ironchef619 - April 13, 2009

ok i cant make videos but my name is ironchef619 im on 24/7 i oen three armies andi hope i win my penguin is 479 days old I love cp its great and i also have four penguins so
Waddle on!

4. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - April 14, 2009

i would enter but youtube isnt uploading my videos for some odd reason

5. dana - April 18, 2009

who won!?!?

6. Mike Johnson - April 21, 2009

I entered. I put my video as a video response. My penguin name is: Donny12671

7. Mike Johnson - April 21, 2009

I put my video as a video response. My penguin name is: Donny12671


Leave a Reply

