jump to navigation

Last Week of the PPA and Nintendo fans Rejoyce! April 3, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin.
trackback

Hey!

This week is the last week of the Penguin Play Awards!

Penguin Play Awards

There are different guests in the secret room every week – Members only!

The April Fools Party ends this Sunday.

Cap

Get your cap quick.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FELLOW NINTENDO FANS REJOYCE!

Nintendo have Officially Launched their new Nintendo DSi Today!

It’s alot more schmexier than the DS Lite, but it fails!

My full verdict over @ http://imagineaworld.wordpress.com/2009/04/03/my-thoughts-on-the-new-nintendo-dsi/

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - April 3, 2009

I voted for the Ruby. I’m all up for mystery. I never saw anyone famous. They had to go through the front door to get back stage. Never saw them go through. LOL I think the party might be a bit boring by Sunday if it isn’t already. There is only so much you can do with a box ya know. 😉

DS has sex on it? I might just buy that one then! XD

xMr Funguin © - April 6, 2009

lol no.. It just looks sexy! 😀

2. clubben1000 - April 5, 2009

i voted a litel evrything. lol. realy DS has sex on it?! i might just buy it for my bro then! xD

P.S im fowling u on twitter!

3. Zipo7 - April 6, 2009

Fowling? Like chickens? LOL Chickens have sex I am sure. What came first the chicken or the egg? Now, color one for Easter. 😆

4. Zipo7 - April 6, 2009

OMG… I should speak of sex on Palm Sunday. God will get me! ROFL

Zipo7 - April 6, 2009

Oops I meant, shouldn’t speak of sex on Palm Sunday. Well I must have been forgiven … I live!

xMr Funguin © - April 6, 2009

LOL!
Typos are the best.

5. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - April 7, 2009

i missed the party:( i was away for a week field trip for school

6. LarCorbat - April 15, 2009

Fundaddy104 are u MR.Funguin because I was looking on other websites for the last 3 months for fundaddy and some reason things all ended up with you so I was wondering if you are Fundaddy104 becasue its me………..LarCorbat


Leave a Reply

