jump to navigation

Selling My Blog To You April 1, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Admin, ALERT.
Tags:
trackback

How are you doing today?

Well today I have decided to sell or give away my blog.

I’m tired of seeing comments that say “I want free…” this and that!

I’m tired of my blog appearing in Google! Thats so lame and anybody can find your blog that way.

I am also going to sell my penguins. (Mr and Mrs Funguin)

It won’t be cheap. It will range from like 100 Dollars to about 600 dollars! But I am happy to settle for a discount if you can spell “Mr Funguin”.

I accept Paypal and cash by mail πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment if you are interested.

Thanks.

Click the more button for specific requirements to buy.

April Fools!

I am not selling my blog – If you take it seriously after you read this message – Please seek help from a teacher! They will help you read this message carefully πŸ˜‰

Have a great April 1st and see if you can remember what is happening this month. It helps to “imagine…”

Also get your free Blue Propellor Cap at the Mines for the April Fools Party in Club Penguin! (Don’t fly too high – The birds might peck your head)

Cap

NOT RARE ANYMORE!

And check this out!

Club Penguin signed off as “Admin”! on the CP Blog (What a cafuffle)

admin

I thinkΒ a bug or done on purpose..

But what ever.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Check the tags to this post too πŸ˜‰

www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com and www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Nitrocar97 - April 1, 2009

Good joke well done πŸ™‚

I was suspicious about it but you fooled me well done

2. Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

YOU SILLY GOOSE! You had me going there! Geez. Good one!

Eyup the hat is no longer in the rare group. Another reason not to join. Stay long enough and everyone will have all the same stuff. The only thing to disguish the old guys from the new are the badges. I am sure that was the design thought on CP’s mind.

The portals letting you move from room to unknown rooms was a creative effort.

Wow there are 7 on right now. Spooky!

xMr Funguin Β© - April 2, 2009

I’m not a silly goose, I’m a silly bunny.

Zipo7 - April 3, 2009

Oo watch out for the bunny! 😯 Run kids …Run!! ROFL

3. oilersmyth - April 1, 2009

I knew it when i first read it!! You sounded so plain and bored. You also put the more buttuon

xMr Funguin Β© - April 2, 2009

I did?
That was the point ^^

4. Super Muffin - April 1, 2009

DANG IT I WAZ GOING TO BUY IT!
For about 5 chagillion Euro/Dollars/Whatever currency you use

5. Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

Yah, right after you saw it was joke. ROFL I got your number. πŸ˜‰

xMr Funguin Β© - April 2, 2009

What number? ¬¬

Zipo7 - April 3, 2009

I am thinking of it now. It is between 0 and 100. Guess. πŸ˜†

6. Cutie Birdie - April 1, 2009

Hee hee, I didn’t fall for it. I didn’t fall for any jokes today. The whole thing sounded so fake lol. Still, it was a funny joke.
-Cutie Birdie

7. clubben1000 - April 2, 2009

MY GOD! you had me scared for a second! lol! oh i sent a video response to you on utube for the membership but it wont show in the respawn section! if you will be kind unogh go to youtube.com/apeateape andclick on the 1 that seis RE:membership contest(please cheack it out mr funguin!)

P.S YOU SCARED THE FUCKIN SHIT OUT OF ME WHEN YOU SEID YOU WERE SELLING YOUR BLOG!(becuse what if a noob bought it?!)

Zipo7 - April 3, 2009

:shock; Aye Dios Mio!!!! Do you kiss yo mama with that mouth? Well if a “noob” had the bucks, he could buy it. πŸ˜›

Zipo7 - April 3, 2009

I mean…. 😯 =)

8. Zipo7 - April 2, 2009

Yah, I should have paid attention to the “more” button. That button will get you everytime!

9. Make Money with Blogger.com Blogs! - April 2, 2009

This would have fooled me, but earlier on, I have been taken
on a forum. I almost had an attack.

Nice joke pal. Sometime it is just so good to laugh at life and all the hard work.
If you ever want to give your blog away, you know where to go. Me!
lol.

10. Moon Person - April 2, 2009

Wow I almost believed you!

11. tooly228 - April 3, 2009

I am interested. Let’s discuss more. Follow up by emailing me with the email attached.

12. illizesuinype - April 4, 2009

Great site this mrfunguin.net and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor πŸ™‚

Doody Buddy - April 7, 2009

u must be stupid but i want the blog mine is stupid like u

13. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - April 13, 2009

lol! i ALMOST believed you! mrs funguin is your penguin??? i thought she was your friend’s penguin. i havnt talked to you foreverr!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

