jump to navigation

WIN 1 MONTH MEMBERSHIP! March 30, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey!

If you have been following me on Twitter then you will know that we have been wanting to do a membership contest again.

We have a ONE MONTH membership for Club Penguin, to give away!

We have thought hard about how we could give it away different than any other blog has.

At first, we couldn’t think of how to, but Then we found out how we should give it away!

To win one month membership for Club Penguin, just watch the following video;

Good Luck!

NOTE:

  • You MUST talk about more than 1 thing
  • You CAN make a slideshow of ANNOTATED pictures
  • You CAN make a video with you TALKING
  • You SHOULD tell your parents that you are entering – They may help you win! But thats up to you.
  • We WILL NOT go to YouTube channels to watch your entries. They MUST be a video response.
  • Your videos MUST be longer than a minute (No maximum time)

Please Note: It MUST be a video response or it might not be entered! 😉

– Mr & Mrs Funguin

Comments»

1. Oilersmyth - March 30, 2009

Mr Funguin

Wheres my 1 month membership!??!?!?!??!?!?

Im furious!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Zipo7 - March 31, 2009

I thought you were Oilersmyth.

Good idea for a post. I will watch and learn. 😛

3. Zipo7 - March 31, 2009

I think that new font on CP is A.C.M.E. Explosive. You can find it in your fonts directory and up load it. Also I found some hidden emotes on CP. A sunshine and igloo are the first two I found. I am a button pusher. ROFL

xMr Funguin © - March 31, 2009

LOL and the font in the bubble isn’t ACME Explosive!

Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

Well those *#@$ liars. XD I will not trust one of them again. =) I wonder if they were lying to me when they said I was good looking too. 😆

4. Rockchickoxox - April 1, 2009

MR F!!! its me, jane, remember? i went missing for a few months (no i wasnt stolen haha) i mean like, i quit pc a while ago. ive been in touch with pinkie and gosh i mean i miss u guys 😦 haha im gonna start posting on the fourms again (do they still exsist?) 😦 haha im sorry i left without talking!!! i miss talking to u people!!!!!!

~Jane5553, Sandystar45~

PS: if u dont remember me look though your YOUTUBE vids. im in one of the old ones.

5. Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

O man, CP made a booboo again. They started the April Fool’s Day Party and then pulled it. Lots-o-ppl have posted all the surprises already. Bummer. I have the freebie too. Double bummer.

Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

Well I went to the party…. I didn’t see you or the Mrs. …. so I left. I told everyone if they saw you to say hi! 😉

Watch out for the big computer virus ….that is no joke

Bunch of fools putting out a virus!

xMr Funguin © - April 1, 2009

Whoa!

6. xMr Funguin © - April 1, 2009

There is a virus going round?
We must stay in bed so we don’t catch it 😉

Zipo7 - April 1, 2009

Pajama party!!!! Yes!!! BYOB…. Bring Your Own Blanket!

7. Silver24shil - April 2, 2009

Are you going to pick winners yet?

8. piplup21 - April 11, 2009

plz let me win plz


Leave a Reply

