jump to navigation

Penguin Awards – 09 March 20, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Admin.
Tags:
trackback

Hey!

Like any other Friday there is an update in Club Penguin.

This Friday, I think they are playing a joke on us xD

THE PENGUIN PLAY AWARDS HAVE STARTED!

Penguin Awards

It’s Only for Members;

oops

But non-members can play their part by voting  in the Plaza voting booth thingy;

vote3

Here is what the  voting sheet looks like –

Vote

Don’t forget to check out the sculptures around the island!

sculptures

There will be 5 different sculptures everyweek for 3 weeks! 😉

Pretty cool.

– Mr Funguin.

PS: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com  and keep following me – www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin 

Comments»

1. Superjoe123 - March 20, 2009

Hey right know Gary, Aunt Artic, Rockhopper, DJ Cadence, and the Penguin Band are online on different servers!!!!!
~~Superjoe123

2. silver24shil - March 21, 2009

if you add me to the site i can post the members stuff because im a member.

3. sony24dah - March 21, 2009

Hey Mr.funguin! One quick question. Will there be an April Fools day party? Cause this gos on intill the 9th

4. xMr Funguin © - March 21, 2009

Yes, there will be an April Fools Party.
The Penguin Awards are just in one room 😉

5. Zipo7 - March 22, 2009

They wouldn’t let me into the theater. I was under dressed to attend the theater I suppose. 😆

I haven’t gone into CP Headquarters in ages! Good golly, they added a second chair. I was always kicking someone off the one chair in that room telling the guy sitting on it …that I was from the FBI and to get off the chair! Disney has brought headquarters in the 21st Century. WOOT

6. Zipo7 - March 23, 2009

I see Aunt Artic and the band and more of CP VIPs are moving around CP and giving out their own free backgrounds. I can’t find anyone. I think they see me coming and run!!! LOL

7. WebkinzFan123 - March 23, 2009

I have met rockhopper and cadence and aunt arctic. i just need to fine g and pb!! (penguin band NOT peanut butter!!)

8. Zipo7 - March 24, 2009

Those aren’t ice sculptures, they are frozen stiffs. I recognized one of them as a former friend. He never did know when to come in off the ice. XD I wonder if the ice melts he will be alive again. Dang I may have to give his igloo furniture back I “borrowed”.

xMr Funguin © - March 26, 2009

lol

9. umphulump55 - March 26, 2009

Hey ur not a member?

10. xMr Funguin © - March 26, 2009

No, I’m not. 😦

11. Zipo7 - March 27, 2009

I just left the theater. I wasn’t under-dressed at all for the theater. There were some naked ppl walking around. They were clearly “under-dressed” for everything. 😉

Well I was trying to watch all the clips of the nominees, but the rude little ppl wouldn’t get out of the way of the screen nor shut their mouths. Kids today. I think I will vote for the Ruby. I am a big fan of mystery and the film noir.

OMG….. you are not a member? XD Just jking …you have said that many times before. We are the shabby-chic, and proud of it!!!! Take that Disney :j

12. Zipo7 - March 27, 2009

O, forgot to mention, I got my Top hat pin at the ski lodge attic, and looked over all the new upgrades to the games. Whew, I was exhausted after all that. LOL!


Leave a Reply

