jump to navigation

St. Patricks Day Returns! March 13, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey!

Today is Friday 13th. Better known as “the unluckiest day”…

It can’t be unlucky for Club Penguin because they have officially launched Elite Penguin Force in the UK and AUS!

I havn’t seen it round the stores they mentioned round here yet…

The St. Patricks Day Party started today and it brought back an old item 😀

shamrock-hat1

You can get the Shamrock Hat at the Coffee Shop through the town.

There is another item, but its for members only and its located in the Forest in that place –

OOPS!

Another money making scheme!

Moving away from that, the new pin is on top of the Mountain –

Pot O Gold

Its the Lucky Coin pin.

I guess Club Penguin are trying to make the unluckiest day of the year, lucky 😉

I don’t believe in Friday 13th So yeah….

Also, the Stage is ‘Under Construction’!

undercon

I guess the Penguin Awards are coming quick.

– Mr Funguin

PS: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com  and keep following me – www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - March 13, 2009

That hat just isn’t me. ROFL I already had it, but I like my hat from the beta tester much better. The big green top hat. And I really don’t like that …as it is too BIG! It gives me a headache! I want the leprechaun hat that is sitting on the table there in the coffee shop. NOW IS THAT NOT A REAL ST. PAT”S HAT OR WHAT?

The pin is ok. At least they got it right. Go figure … it was (Disney) money!

I got to open the door on the tree… but then my puffle had to go…so he did. On the tree. ROFL!!!! No wonder Disney charges so much. They have to clean up after these filthy puffles. =)

Thank you xMr. Funguin 😉

xMr Funguin © - March 15, 2009

Check out the Comment Threading I turned on 😀

2. xMr Funguin © - March 13, 2009

LOL.
You are welcome 😉

Zipo7 - March 15, 2009

Threads are cool! I wear my threads. They cover my little body! 😉

Zipo7 - March 15, 2009

I cover all my parts too! 😛

3. mmopuk - March 15, 2009

I didnt have the free item before, now i do so i am glad they brought it back :D:D:D:D

4. cpbcshows - March 15, 2009

a girl got knocked down at my school on friday 13th… freaky, huh?

Zipo7 - March 16, 2009

Did you push her? 😆

5. Zipo7 - March 17, 2009

Happy ST. PATRICK”S DAY

And here is a wee bit of Luck for ye!
Ádh na nÉireannach

Zipo7 - March 18, 2009

Well you are not copping to it so…

a new post is needed.


Leave a Reply

