jump to navigation

Start Following Us! March 2, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

You may have heard of this thing called “Twitter”.

Its where you (and me) can post what we are doing right now. Its as simple as that!

I’ve had one for over a year and I rarly used it. If you’ve been reading my other blog then you’ll know that I recently got an iPod Touch. There is an App for Twitter and using this I can keep you updated!

To find our Twitter page just head to –

www.twitter.com/Mr_Funguin

Sign up for Twitter.com and go our page and click the “Follow” button. You will then get updates each time we update!

It is really worth the time as I might post anything there. Even secret Club Penguin things 😉

So Start Following Us!

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. funky monkey - March 2, 2009

i have it honestly


Leave a Reply

