jump to navigation

White Puffles are as white as paper! February 21, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Features.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Hey!

Every 30 minutes you will be able to see a WHITE puffle at the

Dojo Courtyard and Ski Hill!

Check it out, its no lie!

white-puffle « Club Penguin Cheats

Its really weird isn’t it. What will happen if you currently have 1 of each of the current puffles. Owning this puffle would be like owning a Zoo 😆

And why white? White is so basic and a bizzaire colour to be proud about isnt it?

I have a stack of printer paper which is white. I’m not proud of owning it 😉

If you spot this white puffle, be sure to tell us!

– Mr Funguinn

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - February 21, 2009

Maybe it is a ghost puffle ❗ I am going in …. I will be a ghost puffle hunter!

2. slippi1 - February 21, 2009

they are also at the ski hill!!!
(at the top neer the bush)

3. xMr Funguin © - February 21, 2009

I wrote that.

4. Cutie Birdie - February 21, 2009

Once you can buy the white puffle, members could have 16 puffles! That’s just crazy. I need a playpen to keep them all in.
-Cutie Birdie

5. Zipo7 - February 21, 2009

Well it must have been in disappearing ink, so maybe slipp didn’t see it. :.lol:

6. xMr Funguin © - February 21, 2009

Perhaps, and it was in bold too 😆

You see Cutie Birdie? Thats what I mean! It will be like owning a Zoo. We should start training as Zoo owners right away.

7. Cutie Birdie - February 21, 2009

Good idea Mr Funguin! I should turn my igloo into a zoo, or find a daycare for my puffles to go when I have a party! My igloo will be too full if I don’t. If I make a zoo, then I should make mini places to eat with outrageous prices and make a ton of money just like real zoos!
-Cutie Birdie

8. Zipo7 - February 22, 2009

LOL…. you seem to have to explain everything. Well it gives you typing practice. 😆

9. cooljadelou1 - February 22, 2009

u can find them at ski hill too

10. xMr Funguin © - February 22, 2009

I wrote that. It was in bold.
It was = Past tense.
It’s now big and chunky. You can’t miss it now.

11. Zipo7 - February 23, 2009

HA Ha Ha !!! Ok, possibly they just can’t read? XD

12. darty1000 - March 2, 2009

I saw this puffle in puffle roundup!


Leave a Reply

