jump to navigation

My Unique ‘World’ is your World February 19, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Hey,
Just a quick post to remind you to keep checking out my other blog!
You guys only visit when I post a link in my posts 😦
Anyway the link again is – www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

The point of that blog is for you to fall into my unique world and “experience” my day to day life.

I posted a new post today and it’s quite interesting!
Check it out, comment your opinion and come back tomorrow for Puffle Party News!

Bye!
– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - February 19, 2009

I already did. 🙂


Leave a Reply

