jump to navigation

My Membership is due to expire… February 16, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, My Stuff.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey!!

My membership is going to expire in about 1 day! (Edit – It has expired but ill leave this for viewing 😉

1 Day

Thats a new thingy for reminding you about your membership.

I can’t get my membership back this week…It will have to be after the half term holidays. So I will have to get it next Monday. Not the Monday tomorrow..The next one.

But I don’t know if I should get it! What do you think?

I know its really up to me, but I can’t decide.

Please vote on the poll.

Thanks!

*UPDATE*

When your membership expires, you get 2 messages –

Expired!!!!

Omg, they really want you to renew so they can make more money 😀

Ingenious idea. Lets all do this when we all want to make more money 😀

And non-members – you’ve probably seen this now but there is a new thingy for when you want to buy something but can’t 😦

OOPS!

They love their new money making messages…

P.S: Click here to subscribe to my YouTube Channel! 

– Mr Fun

Comments»

1. Club Penguin City - February 16, 2009

**********

2. Oilersmyth - February 16, 2009

Which payment method do you use???

xMr Funguin © - February 16, 2009

Oilersmyth: I use the SMS method.

3. Cutie Birdie - February 16, 2009

When my membership was about to expire in December I got a postcard. It said “Keep playing with your puffles. Renew your membership. It expires in 7 days.”
-Cutie Birdie

4. Zipo7 - February 16, 2009

You know the saying… “You have to spend money to make money. ” Well they can spend all the money they want to entice little ppl to join, cuz it isn’t their money they are spending… IT IS YOURS ❗ It’s just like the government. 😉

5. xMr Funguin © - February 16, 2009

Agreed.

6. cpowner - February 16, 2009

dear Mr Funguin,

there’s another cheat to make you wear another members clothes i don’t know if anybody else can see it but ill say it anyway.

1. First go up to any random penguin that is a member.

2. Click the players card very fast.

3. Then click your player card very fast.

4. Must all be done quickly or this cheat will not work. ( Then you will be wearing Club Penguin Member Clothing without having a Club Penguin Membership 😀

If you have done it right you will be wearing clothing that the penguin you clicked on was wearing. Note: This glitch isn’t working properly all the time, but Club penguin hasn’t figured it our yet.

julisamv - April 11, 2009

i tried doing that trick cheat thingy and it doesnt work!!
i miss having my membership sooooo much!!!!!!!!
and i am the one who asked my dad if he could cancel it!!!!!!
IM A DORK. lolz

Well cpowner, do you know any other cheats or how to become a member for free?
even if its only for one or five days!!!!!!!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE REPLY!

7. roqaya - February 17, 2009

hi why not also non members were clothes i hate clup pinguin i want non members were clothes avery thing money money money i hate u

8. Zipo7 - February 18, 2009

I HAVE AN EMERGENCY …911!!! Mr. xF have you read and played the new Lime Green Dojo Clean book? The DANG THING WON’T SHOW ME BUT ONE PAGE AND IT IS BLANK. Everyone is playing it and getting coins. What the … is going on? Aye Dios Mio CP has harshed my mellow. ROFL

9. xMr Funguin © - February 18, 2009

It is working for me 😉

10. xMr Funguin © - February 18, 2009

And I forgot to post about that =O
Too late now, everyone knows about it. 😦

11. Zipo7 - February 19, 2009

Well I didn’t. I wasn’t even aware of it until I came acrossed in on You Tube. I think you should alert everyone. A lot of ppl are having trouble with it. I found a vid on You Tube about a cheat to get money. I said out loud…and to myself as no one was in the room at the time…WHAT THE H is this. xMr.F didn’t tell me about this. 😛 jk

It is the same thing that happened on that other game book where you have to rock the floor back and forth. Couldn’t do that either.
I think I will go into rehab over this. ROFL Yah, and I will sue Disney for my personal mental state!

12. joe - May 26, 2009

hi mr funguin,
i only want to get a membership for a month but is there really any point? i mean i will only beable to were the clothes i buy for 30 days and then i wont beable to were them again. is there a cheat so you can were the clothes you buy even if your not a member?
what should i do?????
-jscjoe

xxx - May 4, 2012

Have some fun

13. site - June 7, 2012

Im having a tiny problem. I cant get my reader to pick up your feed, Im using aol reader by the way.

14. onal - January 19, 2013

you can put ur membership in many other gam its better


Leave a Reply

