jump to navigation

New Gear! January 30, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey,

Yesterday, My internet connection was pathetic. I mean, I could go and paint my room and Club Penguin wouldn’t have loaded by the time I had finished ¬¬

Anyway, there is a new pin and its a little girly, so boys – BEWARE! The girls are taking over!!

lily-pin

There is also a new Sports Catalogue.

I found one secret in this catalogue…

mountain-climber

Click the mountain for the above gear. I like the boots 😉

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

There was meant to be a new painting by numbers book, but that isnt here yet. I’ll let you know when it is.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I wanted to post the answer to the riddles on Friday, but I remembered there is an update for CP. So I couldn’t post it ¬¬ . I will have to post it sometime next week. 😀

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. Zipo7 - January 30, 2009

Tic…Tock

2. clubben1000 - January 31, 2009

my cumputers ben doing the same thing. maybe i live near you and it dose it to eny1 hew lives in your erea! 8)

3. Zipo7 - February 1, 2009

So.. are we going to get the answer to the riddle. I see the post above is again password protected. This is insane.

4. xMr Funguin © - February 1, 2009

I ws going to post the answer yesterday, but there was a damn Club Penguin update ¬¬
So, I let members of W-di-L (Whoop-di-LOopers), my club in on 1 more hint.

I will probably post the answer on Tuesday…
If I don’t, then…you can choose the punishment 😉

5. Zipo7 - February 1, 2009

Sounds like a plan!!!
Who the flying heck are the w-di-L’s? 2funny

6. Zipo7 - February 1, 2009

CP may have been slow due to French servers. C’est bon!

Brise – Break or Breeze

Antartique – Antarctic

Jour de Neige – Snow Day

7. Zipo7 - February 1, 2009

I read up on the W-di-LOopers. Fun stuff.

8. Zipo7 - February 2, 2009

Excuse me, but allowing the W-di-L club to see the riddle answer first is discrimination. 😛 I going to file a complaint with OCR, the FBI, the CIA, ESPA, and not to mention M.A.M.A. 😆

9. xMr Funguin © - February 2, 2009

Where I live, there is no such thing as OCR, FBI, CIA, ESP and M.A.M.A…
Just, The Police (Metropolitan), The Queen, The PM, and The Government 😉

10. Zipo7 - February 3, 2009

Oh I beg to differ. The CIA is everywhere and has a headquarters in the UK and everyone has a MAMA!!

11. Rockstargirl - February 20, 2009

This is so cool i wish all my friends to go on this site!


Leave a Reply

