jump to navigation

-Today’s Events- January 23, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Hey,

Club Penguin’s Fiesta started today! ole! lol

I didn’t even know it was going to start. Shows how much I read the newspaper doesn’ it? lol

Anyway, the party is looking cool.

Non-Members, you’re always asking “What do we get?”

Well you get the free items dont you? Mainly hats and you get another one at this party. Aren’t you non-members lucky?

You can get a Mini-Sombrero from The Cove.

Mini Sombrero

Great! Another hat. Could we do with any more?

Why wouldn’t it be fiesta boots? lol.

Anyway thats all.

Be sure to swing those Pinatas that are hanging around.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Answer to the riddles and pageΒ coming soon!

www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com << Check it out!

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Superjoe123 - January 23, 2009

IM THE FIRST TO COMMENT!!!! and nice post mr fun!

2. Zipo7 - January 24, 2009

WOW … I AM THE SECOND TO COMMENT…ROFL…. I always think those comments are hilarious.

Yes, a hat is GREAT. It keeps the sun,rain, snow & all of Mother Nature’s elements off your head. It keeps you head warm. It gives you some sort of style. IT IS FREE!! Boots are good too. ROFL I don’t like stepping in stuff. If you know what I mean. πŸ˜‰
I HIT those pinatas hard. Nada fell from their candy filled bodies!!!!

Yes, I am ready for the answer to the riddle! πŸ˜›

3. Zipo7 - January 24, 2009

???? is now password protected. I am so not feeling the love rght now.

4. xMr Funguin Β© - January 24, 2009

And there are less question marks O.o

5. Zipo7 - January 24, 2009

❓

6. xMr Funguin Β© - January 24, 2009

Yes, less question marks. Didn’t you count how many question marks there were as the title for that page?
Now that there are less, maybe they are a clue πŸ˜‰

7. Zipo7 - January 24, 2009

Yes I did … and I clicked on it as well. I put some clever passwords in the box…but they didn’t crack it. HMMM ….

8. Digidave74 - January 24, 2009

GREAT. Another hat. I do like hats, but it’s time for something new.
There was 5 people on this site when I posted this.

9. fvane5002k - January 25, 2009

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

10. Zipo7 - January 26, 2009

Yes Digidave that hat also makes a wicked chip and dip bowl. LOL

11. Zipo7 - January 26, 2009

So, the hint which involved the number…. does have anything to do with 1958? πŸ™„

12. ~(-Jordan-)~ - January 26, 2009

Didin’t you say you were quiting in Feb.?

13. xMr Funguin Β© - January 27, 2009

Shhhhh!!!!!

14. Zipo7 - January 27, 2009

Uh Oh! I smell a rat.

15. Zipo7 - January 27, 2009

And you didn’t answer my question xMr F.

16. xMr Funguin Β© - January 27, 2009

Oops, I forgot…No it doesn’t have anything to do with 1958…


Leave a Reply

