jump to navigation

As narrow as I seem… January 11, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Another Riddle.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As narrow as I seem, your pressure will open my doors. I await for them to close to keep the warmth inside me.  When I’m open to the world, I am always populated. People from afar come for a while or two. I can hold many warm things at once without burning myself. The time of day is nothing to compare. I am always open for as long as I dare.

What am I?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Item, which the riddle is based about Has Not Changed.

You will need to refer back to the previous posts for this riddle to make more sense.

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. xMr Funguin © - January 11, 2009

I know its a bit hard, but It will get easier as we go on 😉
There wont be many more hints/riddles.

2. Zipo7 - January 11, 2009

I fear I am not going to solve this puzzle. The number hint has all but thrown me into a tailspin! Hercule and Sherlock would be at your mercy for sure.

3. xMr Funguin © - January 11, 2009

lol, that made as much sense as this riddle did.

4. Zipo7 - January 12, 2009

Whatever. LOL I am used to these kinds of comments. How difficult can it be? I said point blank, I couldn’t solve this puzzle. And the numbers 19, 8 15 and 16 make 58… are too difficult to me too understand in this riddle…. and the two names I mentioned… Hercule and Sherlock…are legendary sleuths in the world of mystery. Good luck with your riddle. 😛

5. Moon Person - January 12, 2009

Is it Earth???

6. Funky Monkey - January 12, 2009

IS IT A SEVER IT MUST BE IT MAKES SENSE PLEASE TELL ME IF IM RIGHT

7. HOLZ88 - January 12, 2009

IT IS FIRE, IM PROBABLY RIGHT

8. 006jazzy - January 12, 2009

Is it the sea?? >> ?? |

9. saunt - January 12, 2009

im guessing..its a boiler.

10. Holz88 - January 13, 2009

PLEASE TELL ME ITS FIRE!!??!!??!!??

11. Zipo7 - January 13, 2009

Book room.

12. ♪ ©ΛЯLΨ ♪ - January 13, 2009

Microwave !!
That’s just a guess

13. xMr Funguin © - January 14, 2009

OMG Are you guys sure I’d make a page about a Microwave/book room/ the sea/ a boiler or even fire?

The riddle is about the page called “??????????”

Refer to the last 2-3 posts.

14. Zipo7 - January 14, 2009

I have referred to the last 2-3 posts until I have them memorized! It just isn’t computing. LOL

15. Zipo7 - January 14, 2009

Those numbers you posted as a hint are just killing me. I can not figure out what they may be in reference to.

16. Zipo7 - January 14, 2009

Ok…may I at least ask if this riddle has anything to do with Club Penguin?

17. xMr Funguin © - January 14, 2009

This riddle has something to do with Club Penguin, yes and the page does a bit too.

You can ask questions. It’s my fault for not mentioning that you can 😳

18. Zipo7 - January 14, 2009

All right then. I was going to approach the question matter on the post with the numbers. That would have saved me a load of frustration. Thank you!!

19. saunt - January 14, 2009

if you said that we can ask questions…
what is the answer to the riddle?
isnt that a question?
so answer it!

20. Funky Monkey - January 14, 2009

i think its a server thats conected with club penguin
oh what do i get if i got it right?
Add me if i do get it right mr fun my name on club penguin is Ponie500

21. Zipo7 - January 14, 2009

Maybe I should have kept my mouth shut. ROFL!! JK

22. 006jazzy - January 15, 2009

is it ure igloo?


Leave a Reply

