jump to navigation

Hints about “????????” January 6, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in Events, Problems, Puzzles, Questions..
Tags:
trackback

Hey!

So I planted a new page on this blog!! Its called “?????????”

I have my doubts that what I want to place on there will be succesful. But he who dares, wins one way or another. I dont know which way I’ll be going  =)

For now, here is a riddle for that page, devised by myself and Mrs Fun. Crack it and be part of the growing list of people who know about that page 😉

Though, I will say something from speech;

It’s not something that many of you will jump straight into. You might need to think hard before you do something on that page!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am one space that holds plenty. I have rows apon rows of many inches. Whenever you take from me, a week later what you took from me returns. I can grow and shrink again. I never make a sound. I am populated each day, sometimes until midnight and over. Nevertheless I am also a place where things end up before they begin.

But can you guess – Just what I am?

Post your answers in a comment!

And tell me if you like this kind of stuff.

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. young79 - January 6, 2009

hi lol im the first to write a comment hi Mr.Funguin ummmmmmmmmmmm i love your site keep it up ok. See you in cp one day

2. oilersmyth - January 6, 2009

I think its a contest page

3. Zipo7 - January 6, 2009

I love a good riddle. Game on. But who indeed is Mrs. Fun. Now that is a question I thought I would never ask! 😆 I posted on the ??????????? pg. Let the fun begin. 😛

4. xMr Funguin © - January 6, 2009

Mrs Funguin? She is a friend. A close friend. (very close.) 😆

5. Ilan - January 7, 2009

Mr fun you can enter just be quick cuz the quicker you do the more votes you will get.

6. Moon Person - January 7, 2009

I know its earth!

7. Zipo7 - January 7, 2009

Enough said. 😆 DISCRETION IS THE BETTER PART OF VALOR. I like your style. 😛

8. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - January 7, 2009

lol

9. Hockeyboy284 - January 7, 2009

Mrs Funguin?She is a close friend.(very close)

10. Funky monkey - January 7, 2009

I think it’s a server 2

11. Zipo7 - January 7, 2009

She’s a close friend of yours too Hockeyboy284? Wow does xMr F. know this. Well if he didn’t he does now. 😆 Maybe she has a twin. Yes that must be it. 😛

I am working on the riddle as we speak. I still think it has something to do with marking “time”. For instance… a calendar.

To paraphrase Hercule Perrot, you have to give the little gray cells time to generate. … 🙂

12. xMr Funguin © - January 7, 2009

It has nothing to do with time or calendars…lol…Far from that.

13. Zipo7 - January 7, 2009

Well my little gray cells are now gone.

14. We’re slowly buying into your answers! « Mr Funguin’s Club Penguin Cheats! - January 18, 2009
15. soccer fan - January 19, 2009

i think the answer is the clubpenguin times

these riddles are fun

16. What do you think the answer to the page is? « Mr Funguin’s Club Penguin Cheats! - January 27, 2009

Leave a Reply

