jump to navigation

January Gear! January 2, 2009

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT, Catalogues, Cheats, Chocolate, Clothing Catlogue, Club Penguin.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey!

Today when you waddle in to (in to or on to?) Club Penguin, you’ll notice that alot of penguins are dressed differently than they were yesterday or the day before.

There is a new clothing catalogue which is located in the Gift Shop in the Town.

Front Cover

Don’t forget, the Wig Catalogue and the Clothing Catalogue have merged into one.

When you first open the catalogue, you’ll see this note…

Page

It just tells you what should suit you. Awesome really.

I expect you want me to show you where the items are hidden.

Sure! Here are where the following items are hidden. Just click where I circled with a red ring.

headdresshoodie

spikette

hat

redhat

When you open and close the Red Viking Helmet a few times, you get the Blue Viking Helmet.

bluehat

THE PIN

You can find the pin in the widget on the left. A widget is a section of boxing on the sidebar.

I’ve turned it back to the old look. Looks weird now doesnt it?

It was too big for some people’s sidebars! It didn’t even fit my sidebar! It looked weird.

I will surely change the look again soon, making sure it fits.

– Mr Funguin

 

 

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - January 2, 2009

They said they’d put cool shirts in… they didn’t, lol.

2. Zipo7 - January 2, 2009

ttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1B0RKpc4vUQ

3. Zipo7 - January 2, 2009

Srry, it just won’t let me post it. 😛

4. Zipo7 - January 2, 2009
5. xMr Funguin © - January 2, 2009

lol
That video is awesome.

6. Zipo7 - January 3, 2009

It wasn’t my original, but in the interest of saying Happy New Year to you… it was fun. My original vid on iceys is still available… it just doesn’t let me post it anymore. Look it up. It is Animanics and the vid is Only One of You. 😛

7. Cutie Birdie - January 3, 2009

I have a question that has nothing to do with this post: When we go to comment and put in our email, are you able to see it? …Just curious.
-Cutie Birdie

8. Funky Monkey - January 3, 2009

You missed 1 of the hidden items silly!
When you first open the catalogue ther is the penguin with the paint click on the red paint tub and you should get the spikester hope that helped.
Glad to be at service

P.S I will do anything for Mr Funguin

9. xMr Funguin © - January 3, 2009

Cutie Birdie: Yes, I am able to see the emails. I can’t do anything with them and other people can’t see them.

Funky Monkey: Thanks.

10. Sir Lemons - January 4, 2009

Hey MrFunguin, just thought I might drop in and say Hi!

Yes, thats right its Sir Lemons! Hope you’re doing great!
And Have a Happy 2009!

I don’t have a website anymore however I may be getting a real life website and blog but yeah, lol.

OK, to the point, I miss running a website with you but it was about a game I am no longer devoted to as I am growing up

~ Sir Lemons

P.S. Love to catch up with you in an e-mail!

P.P.S <a.com.au still works!

11. Funky Monkey - January 5, 2009

You missed 2 more that i just noticed.
The yellow scarf and the pink pom pom toque
To get the yellow scarf you have to go to the page with the christmas tree and click on the orange present and you should get the yellow scarf.
To get the pink pom pom toque you must click on the snowmans hat (the real snowman not the penguin) and you should get the pink pom pom toque

Funky Monkey

12. xMr Funguin © - January 5, 2009

Thanks Funky Monkey – Again! lol.

Sir Lemons?….OMG

13. Đljs™ - January 6, 2009

Cool Post!
Hey! Guess what?!
Dljs has officially re-opened his site!
Come on over!
You know you WANT to!

-Dljs

http://ljs.net

14. Funky monkey - January 6, 2009

Mr funguin please add me on cp I have been going on your site scence it started if you see a penguin called ponie500 that’s me so I helped you think of it as a favor P.S I know I did a few spelling mistakes I’m not 2 good with spelling!
P.S.S thanks for taking my email out I didn’t want any 1 else to email me

15. Zipo7 - January 6, 2009

I saw it…. I will be sending many fine messages. ROFL JK

16. Funky monkey - January 7, 2009

What does ROFL mean I don’t know mr funguin tell me I know what other things mean!

17. shau - February 14, 2009

HEY ROFL MEANS ROLL ON FLOOR LAUGHING AND LOL MEANS LAUGH OUT LOUD OR LOTS OF LOVE! I THINK


Leave a Reply

