jump to navigation

After Party Post December 26, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey!

Yesterday we had so much fun at the party!

You could say “Mr Fun was having Fun!” (Cutie Birdie came up with that line πŸ˜‰ )

I guess you want to see if you got mentioned. Well, I took 2 pictures. One picture was 10 minutes before the party, and another right at the end of the party. Who ever is in both, will be mentioned πŸ˜€

Here is the first Picture:

first-quarter

Last picture is at the end. Scroll down for it, but just continue reading.

So firstly, we met at the Iceberg. We said “Hi” and what not. Mrs Fun came… and then she went….I don’t know why.

We moved around the Iceberg then we went to the Cove!

1

At the Cove, we roasted marshmallows and sat around the fire! Then

I taught everyone how to swim. It was like this;

“You put your flippers in, then out. In out..”

We got bored of that so we went to…

3

THE SNOW FORTS!

Here we had a SnowBall fight!!!

Β 

Robbing the Sleigh! (Don't tell Santa)

Santa left his sleigh. He shouldn’t have, because he doesnt know that penguins like us … can rob the presents!! And thats just what we did. We didnt leave anything to waste πŸ˜› (CutieΒ  Birdies Idea) Please don’t tell Santa. I promise I will be a good boy in the new year…

5

Then I ran off into the Ice Rink. We played some Ice Hockey!

I scored the whole time!!! Ok, Maybe I didnt.. Well…Why are you reading this? Read on ¬¬

6

Β 

Then we dashed off to the Mountain and played Sled Racing!

I won once or twice but you guys mostly won πŸ˜‰ Good job.

9

We then ran down the mountain faster than a Zebra tied to a Kangaroo and headed into the Ski Lodge attic!

Here we played a few games of Find Four! I didn’t win at all. *Sigh*

You guys won again. Good Job πŸ˜‰

121

Then we went to the Dojo and played Card-Jitsu!

I didnt win. I won once, then I didnt. I never win do I 😦

13

From there we went to the Town. I ran around like crazy, but then someone said to “STOP!” and that ruined my fun, but anyway, it doesnt matter. Then we went into the Dance Club. We danced and we sang, and danced and sang and danced some more…

Β 14

Then we went above the Dance Club to the Dance Lounge. It looked amazing. It was the first time I had seen it in the x-mas party! I took my teddy from that belt. πŸ˜†

party-over

And finally we went to my “lovely emtpy igloo”!.

This is the last place.

Here are the people’s names that were there from start til end. Please don’t say you should be on it because I took 2 pictures which speak for themselves.

SUPERJOE123

HOCKEYBOY284

MINGMING987

You guys stayed the longest out of everyone πŸ˜‰

Amazingly you all have 3 numbers in your names O.o

Thank you to everyone who came! It was fun!

Mr Funguin, had Fun!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll have some news on that Meebo widget that I have in the sidebar in the week…It will be interesting. Check back!

– Mr & Mrs Funguin. (Joint post effort XD)

Comments»

1. treka2 - December 27, 2008

plz tommorow im going to sleep bcz it is 1:30 here in the night and i don’t have a computer/laptop in my room

2. Digidave74 - December 28, 2008

I’m so sorry I didn’t come. At the last minute, my mum told me that I was staying at my nans for 2 days from Boxing Day and she didn’t have a computer or PS3.

3. xMr Funguin Β© - December 28, 2008

Its OK. Maybe you can come to the Summer Disco, in summer.
You can’t go on Club Penguin with a PS3. It’s really, really, really slow.

4. forevernothing aka mingming987 - December 28, 2008

Hey! Thanks for puttin’ me in. *smiles purty* πŸ˜€ Anyway, I might post some pictures on my blog if i can get my dad to put them on his laptop. I mostly have pictures of “famous” people like pinkypie, and mr fun, and mrs. fun. Anyway, Thanks for umm makin’ this party..umm ROCK. yeah. so bye!

* pointer from mingming987- click on my dame to see my site! duh

5. Ilan - December 29, 2008

Sounds like fun, sorry i couldn’t make it, one i forgot my penguins password from 6 years ago and two, i was coming back from vacation that day but their were delays! Glad you had fun though! πŸ™‚

Your friend,
Ilan

6. Superjoe123 - December 29, 2008

Thanks Mr Fun! for putting me on the page

~~~Superjoe123

7. Superjoe123 - December 29, 2008

also for the awesome party!

8. dexter333 - December 29, 2008

hey
come and see my website

http://*********33.wordpress.com/

9. Cutie Birdie - December 29, 2008

Hey thanks for mentioning me in your post. Wanna know why I wasn’t there towards the end of the party? Our washing machine broke! So I had to take the clothes over to a neighbor’s to finish washing it. Bet ya never heard that excuse before, huh? It’s true though. It really did break in the middle of washing clothes while I was at the party. 😦
-Cutie Birdie

10. treeface40 - December 30, 2008

i didn’t know you were having a party i would’ve come

11. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 30, 2008

the party was awesome! i had to go early though because my stupid sisster had to go on myspace.


Leave a Reply

