jump to navigation

MERRY CHRISTMAS!! December 25, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in ALERT.
Tags:
trackback

 

EDIT:

PARTY IS TODAY

(26/12/08)

Party Invitation

Make sure you attend! Don’t forget – Those who are there before the time of the party and all the way through it, will be mentioned on a special after party post! It’s worth it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Heyyaz!

Guess what? Keep guessing… Oh you’ll never guess.

IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!

Yeah!!

?? Random tree picture. What the??

As a virtual gift from me to you, I’ll open the E.P.F page!

So its now open. Check it out 😉

I’d love to hear your feedback on it. It was something that I didn’t work on myself…

What did you get for Christmas?

I got a Nintendo DS as an early x-mas gift.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Mr Funguin’s CP Cheats!

Please don’t forget to visit – www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com as I am going to post something super, duper, looper, amazing on that blog!

– Mr Funguin and the rest of us….

 

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 25, 2008

merry christmas!! I will be gone for acouple of days soo yeah. its just the morning for me right now and im the only 1 awake sooo we cant open gifts yet.

2. Cutie Birdie - December 26, 2008

Mr Funguin, a couple minutes before the party started you said you would add everyone. I think you might have said no to my request and so it wouldn’t let me add you after. Can we still be buddies? Awesome party by the way!
-Cutie Birdie the cool penguin

3. Cutie Birdie - December 26, 2008

Hey it’s me again. I was thinking- can “Mr Fun is havin’ fun!” be your new catch phrase? I came up that at the party, remember? I also “found” the sleigh where everyone took all the presents? Lol. Great party. I’m still there now. 🙂
-Cutie Birdie (and no, I am not trying to be annoying 😉 no I’m really not)

4. mingming987 - December 26, 2008

Hi i said can u come to my igloo i need a pic of u without any other penguins in the backround

5. treka2 - December 26, 2008

The party was awesome thanls for buddying me

6. xMr Funguin © - December 26, 2008

Treka2: You’re welcome.
Mingming987: Sorry. CP was filtering what you were saying. :O
Cutie Birdie: Catche Phrase? We’ll see about that 😆

7. Digidave74 - December 27, 2008

Merry Christmas!

8. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 28, 2008

the party was awesome! i had to go early because i was at my grandmas house with one computer and my sister was cussing at me and telling me to get off so she can go on myspace.

9. xMr Funguin © - December 28, 2008

=O Okay…It got empty without you lol.

I’m nearly done with that post. I’m slow aren’t I.

10. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 28, 2008

did u like my tuba??? lol!


Leave a Reply

