jump to navigation

Re-Scheduled Party Details December 22, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

I am going to rescedule the party due to the events that took place…Details on the last post. Just scroll down, you can’t miss that post 😉

I was not lieing last time.

It could not be my fault if my router wanted to play “PS3 Connect Only”  ¬¬ lol

Do you really think I would organise a party just for the fun of it?!

No, I wouldn’t. Someone else probably would. Not me. You’re on the wrong blog with the wrong person there.

Okie, so here is the new invite..

*Spooky Music* (For some odd reason)

Party Invitation

And you will noticed the very clearly written writing in yellow stating that if you are there throughout the entire party, you will be mentioned on the after party post!

Isn’t that awesome?!

IT IS THIS FRIDAY. THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS DAY!

No, there will NOT be a video, but please feel free to make one for me 😉

Yes, there WILL be picture taking. (Feel free to take some yourself and give me a link or something)

It will last for about an hour or more, so make sure you are fully prepared to stay for the duration.

So, please make sure you attend this party as this is the LAST party of the year.

It might also be the last party for quite some time…..

If the timing is wrong or what ever, I’m sorry, I can’t rescedule it again.

Anywho, just be there and enjoy the celebrations, and meet me.

Be sure to be wearing the christmas hat and beard from the party 😉

I certainly will.

– Mr Funguin…

P.S: Visit www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com for my real life blog. I have have plans for new year on that blog.

I will also try to finish that E.P.F page quickly for you guys.

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 23, 2008

i dont think i can go 😦 . i have to go to my aunts house. i will be able to if my dad brings his laptop. probobly not though.

2. clubben1000 - December 23, 2008

this is 4 the blog roll. i don’t know were to post on the blog roll so ill just tell you the info here. yes u are on my blog role. site name: clubben1000.wordpress.com
header:clubben1000 cp cheats!

3. Digidave74 - December 23, 2008

10:00pm on Friday…… Yeh, I’ll try to come.

4. Funky Monkey - December 23, 2008

I THOUGHT I MISS THE best party ever!
Please add me your awesome, i will be there
P.S My name on cp is Ponie500, im not a member but i dont care at all.

5. xMr Funguin © - December 23, 2008

Pinkypie383: =o NOOOOOO!
I hope your dad brings his laptop =)

Digidave74: It’s at 10:00PM? GMT? =O I thought it was earlier than that. Anyway, I will be there.

Funky Monkey: I will add everyone 😉
I’m not a member either – right now.

6. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 23, 2008

me too. i REALLY want to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 23, 2008

its funny because i always gop on cp and even though we r buddies u r never on when i am. its weird


Leave a Reply

