jump to navigation

STOP! Internet Trouble…*UPDATED* December 21, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

EDIT!/UPDATE!

Being the intelligent PC-Whizz that I am (lol) I have fixed my problem.

All I had to do was go on our PS3’s web browser, go on to the routers admin page, and unblock the computers/laptops Mac adress thingy. It was counting the laptop and computer as a “threat” and wasn’t allowing it to connect =O

So I disabled it.

The PS3 could connect cause it was on a differnt mac adress than the PC and Laptop.

Thanks for everyone who gave comments of support and help.

Now, I’ll surly complete everything I had planned for x-mas!

Don’t worry. I will try to re-schedule the party.

– Mr Funguin – Over ‘N’ Out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey!
I postinng a quick post to explain what is going on.
I didn’t go to the party yesterday because there is like an error with our router finding the wireless adaptor? or somthing.
I can’t go on the internet or anything on the computer or the laptop. BUT I can with the PS3?
That is weird.
So you’ve guessed it. I’m posting this from my PS3 with the spare USB keyboard we had somewhere.
God thank the dude that made the PS3!! lol ¬¬ no dont do that. That would be weird.

Anyway, we called up our vendor for the computer, PC World, and they said they would drop by in the week to take a look at it.

This sucks. You wanna know why?
I was working on the E.P.F page and now I can’t.
I have some homework to be done. I know its early to do homework, but I love homework! =D Done we all?! lol.

In the meanwhile, I dont think you’ll be seeing posts for a while. Maximum a week.
Maybe Mrs F or Waddy could post? Thanks.

I still can’t believe that the PS3 can connect =O
I can go on Club Penguin with it, but it takes agesssssssss to load.

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 21, 2008

oh that sucks. but maybe when your computer starts working again you can re-scedual the party. but i understand. i missed one of my paties πŸ˜†

2. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 21, 2008

oh i meen parties not paties

3. Bublez - December 21, 2008

Hey Mr Funguin. This happens with me a lot of times. Do this… on your pc.. Click Start>Run>cmd>(then this black box will appear and type) ipconfig> (then there will be a whole bunch of things written down and then write) ipconfig/release> (and then bunch of 0s will appear and then type) ipconfig/renew. Wait for aWhile, and then the numbers will come back, and Restart your pc or laptop, then see the internet should work. It always work fr me. πŸ˜›

4. Digidave74 - December 21, 2008

PS3 is just owning everyone, lol.

I think when you said you liked homework, you were exaggerating. πŸ˜†

5. tripleh0884 - December 21, 2008

it dosnt load on my ps3.

6. tripleh0884 - December 21, 2008

whats the password on the epf page?

7. Waddy - December 22, 2008

Oh no.. yes, thank goodness for the PS3! Yep! Sure, I’ll try and post the updates for the week, since I’ve got back into blogging now πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

My blog’s re-opened, and I’m just gonna write another post. πŸ™‚

8. Ilan - December 22, 2008

Why do you wish everyone is like me?

9. cpbcshows - December 22, 2008

Lol GO PS3! I don’t have one cos I cn’t afford one 😦 ( that was a joke; I’m not poor, so I’m pretty lucky)

10. Ilan - December 22, 2008

Your words are always welcome Mr Fun. I also appreciate your blog so much, and i love your edited videos. You are a great friend! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

