jump to navigation

Sweet Parties and E.P.F? December 19, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Billybob & The Gang, Cheats.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Heyyaz!!

Quickers I want to remind you that TOMORROW, the day after midnight, 20th December, is my Christmas celebration party! Boy, that was a mouth full 😆

So don’t forget it, otherwise I will forget you 😉

Just Kidding. I could never forget you guys.

The Christmas Party is rocking Club Penguin!

It's the Town! Read more for a secret ;)

I found out that Club Penguin have sneakily tried to hide some music.

Do this:

  • Go on to Club Penguin and log in normally. Head for the town. LISTEN to the FIRST part of the music which plays.

Heard it?

  • Ok, now play this video and HEAR the simularities between Club Penguin’s version and this version;

Y’ see? They down-beated the music by that guy and made it more modern.

Sneaky Movers…. I think I was about the only penguin that spotted that 😉

I guess you guys just turned up to this party just for the Free-Items. Right?

Okay, well you can pick up a Santa Beard from the Ski Village…

Grab one at the Ski Village

And you can pick up a Santa Hat from the Snow Forts;

Grab one from the Snow Forts

Awesome! But I already have that Hat! Why a hat anyway? Yes they could have brought a hat back, but why not something like… a… Rudolph Antlers? lol.

*Sigh* Lets hope better for next time.

 

I want to see you guys wearing the free items at the party 😆

After a few MONTHS the Ice Rink is back!!

IT'S BACK!

We are surely gonna be playing Hockey more often!

At the Ice Berg, there is a tree, that when you click several times, will grow into a christmas tree!

CHECK IT OUT!!

Tree>>

Sorry if you can’t view it well above. I didnt compress it right ;(

They decorated the Dojo CourtYard!

CourtYard

How confused were we about Card-Jisu?

Club Penguin have added a new poster explaining how you can play;

Instructions

There is a new pin and its at the Ski Lodge!

Just walk to the fireplace and you’ll get it. Just make sure its not burnt 😉

prezzie!!

Okay, I think I covered all of todays updates. Do you think so?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

E.P.F?

A new page on mrfunguin.net has mysteriously appeared. What is it for? When will it be here? …

Can you find any clues? There like a massive one here. Somewhere.

Don’t forget to keep visiting my RL blog. www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

– Mr Funguinnnn. Ho, Ho, Ho, Ho,..Ho else?

Comments»

1. club penguin cheats - December 19, 2008

The Ice Rink Rules

2. Best X-Mas For You » Blog Archive » Sweet Parties and E.P.F? « Mr Funguin’s Club Penguin Cheats! - December 19, 2008

[…] unknown wrote an interesting post today onSweet Parties and E.P.F? « Mr Funguinâ??s Club Penguin Cheats!Here’s a quick excerptAt the Ice Berg, there is a tree, that when you click several times, will grow into a christmas tree! CHECK IT OUT!! Tree>>. Sorry if you can’t view it well above. I didnt compress it right ;(. They decorated the Dojo CourtYard! … […]

3. vleorapter - December 19, 2008

E.P.F??very counfusin

4. Poputarity - December 19, 2008

well with the music u are sort of right. it is a tiny bit but that could happen to anyone. i think it works more with:
dress your cat in gay apperal
fa la la la la la la la la
put yourself in mortal peril
fa la la la la la la la la

5. Bublez - December 19, 2008

e.p.f… i know what it stands for, and im getting it for this christma. yehh. and Mr Funguin, Merry Christmas, early appy New Year. :). I hope u know who i am….

6. kokobear44_kokospi844 - December 19, 2008

i listened to cp music at town and then the one you have.
cp does copy music!
one time im sitten down playing cart surfer and my dads like what are you listening to?
and i said im playing club penguin
and he said that they copied a song
they are copycats!

~kokobear44~

7. vleorapter - December 20, 2008

ohh i know what it is

8. Digidave74 - December 20, 2008

Mr F, is the party 2:00AM PST?

9. Digidave74 - December 20, 2008

I know it! Maybe Club Penguin is not just for your computer… 🙂
I know it!! But I can’t tell you.

10. xMr Funguin © - December 20, 2008

There is always something missing from my invites isnt there 😆
Its PM.

11. tripleh0884 - December 20, 2008

were are you?

12. Pinkypie383 AKA Sarah - December 20, 2008

MR FUN EVERYONE IS MAD BECAUSE UR NOT THERE. COME QUICK. THEIR CALLING U A MEANIE AND A LIAR. COME QUICK.

13. pengepi on behalf of jifka and a load of angry penguins! - December 20, 2008

U DIDNT SHOW UP!!! EVERYONE WAS REALLY ANGRY COS U DIDNT SHOW UP!

14. Bublez - December 20, 2008

Sorry Mr Funguin. :(. I tried to come to your party, I was even ready, but the Server was Full. So I couldn’t make it. I waited for a while, for the server to be empty a bit. But still I couldn’t make it. :(.Then I had to leave. I am So Sorry. D:

15. Ilan - December 21, 2008

Sorry i missed the party, i was not allowed on the computer. Still i hope you enjoyed it! Happy holidays!

16. Peterbudaj - December 23, 2008

Club Penguin used to use their own music but ever since Disney joined they only copied music.


Leave a Reply

