jump to navigation

OMG! Guess What!! December 1, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin.
trackback

Heyyaz!

Well, I’m off school for a day ’cause I’m ill and I can’t really do anything.

And secondly I dont know where to begin!

Do you remember this?

The Waddle And Win competition?

The one that was located here?:  http://www.vikingpenguingiveaway.com/default.aspx

Well today something arrived in the mail and …

I WON!

I won! Omg! I won!

I randomly won 1 out of 1 thousand!!

Here is the Unboxing Video to show it to you and to prove I’m not pulling your leg…

Yes, that is Moi. Me. Yours truly 🙂

I added YouTube annotations to the video, if they dont show up, click the video to watch the version on YouTube. Its much better on there. They show up 😀

I have the Coin that unlocks the item online – and nope – I’m not giving to anyone 😀 I dont think I’m going to use it either. I dont know why…

So dont bother asking for it lol.

I’m acting like a retard over. a. toy. Can y’ believe it?!

Notes:

  • It was a recorded delivery. (We had to sign for it.
  • It was posted on the 26th Of November
  • It cost them 1 Dollar and 83 Cents! ($1.83)
  • It came from Canada!

Yeah, Its just a toy, but I’ve NEVER won anything before! And Online too! And by Disney too!

You get these Raffle’s in school – and you never win anything! Do y’? …

Vote On The Poll….

I’ll be posting more information about this ‘parcel’ in more detail on Imagine A World – my RL blog.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also; Alot you sent me emails for the Hypercam2 Serial – Well, you know with these dumb email scanners – Particually Windows Live One Care scanner, it wont allow it. Its a .zip file so… I’ll do something about that.

And many of you sent me emails for a “code”. I’m like “What the heck?!” A code for what? Please be specific. Its quite annoying lol.

– Laterz!

Comments»

1. xMr Funguin © - December 1, 2008

Hey!
I’m acting like a retard over. a. toy. Can y’ believe it?!

Lawl.

2. Smiley Sarah :) - December 1, 2008

Omg! Congrats! have fun unlocking the code!

3. Smiley Sarah :) - December 1, 2008

btw my b day is tomorrow!

4. xMr Funguin © - December 1, 2008

Thanks and Happy Birthday! For 2morrow!

5. Digidave74 - December 1, 2008

Congrats! Lol, you must feel fantastic because not just that you won, you won one out of absolute loads of people.

Btw, has anyone remembered about Christmas calenders?

6. xMr Funguin © - December 1, 2008

I have an advent calendar 😀

I put up the video.
I love how the Music matches the video. It goes high and low when needed.

I packed the Penguin up in the box and put it away lol. Its not something I’ll get again in a hurry so better to preserve it.

7. Smiley Sarah :) - December 2, 2008

thanks!

8. Redcowz - December 2, 2008

No, your not. I am a 13 year old teen and i still find closure in kid items. Its not bad to enjoy something. Congratulations! 😀

9. xMr Funguin © - December 2, 2008

You’re right RedCowz. And Thanks.

Urgh, I just noticed, I didnt show the full penguin to the camera ¬¬.

10. Tisha - December 2, 2008

Congratulations Mr. Funguin! I won too! It was delivered today thru Fedex. Awesome, really. I know how you feel. I really cant believe it. I never thought I would win. Mine came from China, make sense since I’m from Manila. This is also my first time to win anything.

My mom saw your vid in youtube. It’s my first time to read your blog. Cool, I must say.
I love Club Penguin! Christmas came in early, smiles.

11. Tisha - December 2, 2008

Btw, you get well soon.

12. xMr Funguin © - December 2, 2008

Thanks, I’m better already 😉

It came through FedEx here too. It was made in China lol.

I hope everyone else who entered got to be amongst the lucky 1000!

13. ~(-Jordan-)~ - December 2, 2008

MSN isn’t working
Im trying to send you messages but it won’t work.
So, e-mail me on jordgund@yahoo.com

PS: thanks for advertiseing.

14. amp613 - December 3, 2008

yeah i won one too. the fd ex guy kept knocking on my neighbours door for me because i wasnt in at the time.
SEE MY PENGUIN AT: http://crazydale123.wordpress.com

15. xMr Funguin © - December 3, 2008

Yo, Loads of people seem to have won them.
And I seem to be the only penguin to do an unboxing video of it lol.

16. Club Penguin's Online - December 5, 2008

Hey, Mr Funguin! I have unboxing video!

visit my site. Newest article.
http://clubpenguinsonline.blogspot.com

It’s so cooool toy!

17. momjohi (penguin name) - December 18, 2008

now we know what ur hands look like he he

18. cltzmdgd - December 25, 2008

cltzmdgd…

cltzmdgd…


Leave a Reply

