jump to navigation

GRAB YOUR COPY OF – ELITE PENGUIN FORCE NOW! November 26, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, General Talk.
trackback

Hey!

Guess what?!

November 24th 2008 just went past and Club Penguin’s Elite Penguin Force on the DS was RELEASED!!

OH YEAH!

Can you believe it?

I can’t buy it because;

  1. Its not out in the UK yet.
  2. I dont have a Nintendo DS
  3. I dont plan to get a Nintendo DS

This is what Billybob wrote on his blog:

“The Elite Penguin Force DS will come with a code that you’ll be able to use to unlock things online in Club Penguin, and using a WiFi connection you’ll also be able to upload coins you earn on your DS to your online account.The game will be available at North American stores including: 


  • Toys’R’Us 
  • Wal-Mart
  • Target
  • Best Buy
  • GameStop
  • Amazon 
  • Club Penguin Online Store

Sometime in 2009 it will also be available in some European territories–when I have specific dates I’ll let you know.”

When he says “European Territories”, he is saying that it will be out in the UK and places in Europe. So don’t fret over it if you’re confused lol.

But you guy’s are smart.

If you bought it, tell me how it was, when you bought it and why you bought it. Or anything about it?!

– Mr Funguin.

P.S!!!!: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

P.P.S!!!!: Where’s Mrs Funguin?! (I know where she is really. Im talking about her posting…)

P.P.P.S!!!!: If you have the UNREGISTERED version of Hypercam2, I have the serial code for it. I’m giving it away for just a few days! Ask me quick for it – mrfunguin@live.co.uk

CommandHintBig.jpg 
Comments»

1. www.cpcheatsplanet.com - November 27, 2008

I got the game. It is awesome and very fun to play.

2. Waddy the cool - November 27, 2008

😀 I found the code on this website, Hehe 😀 (shh)

3. amp613 - November 27, 2008

the game will be out in the uk on 25 february 2009. you can pre-order it now at amazon.co.uk now!

http://am*****.wordpress.com

Mr Funguin Says: Awesome-Ness!

4. Digidave74 - November 27, 2008

Awesome!

5. pinkypie282 - November 27, 2008

i am partly in north america i think they sell it in california because california has the most population

Mr Fun Says: I dont think it has anything to do with Population. It depends on how much bulk a company will buy off them and when it will come to them.

6. Sarah aka Pinkypie383 - November 28, 2008

Im probobly gunna get it for my birthday. its on tuesday! 🙂

7. Luigi799 - November 29, 2008

I have it! E-mail me at ********@hotmail.com for and interview and summary of the game! Maybe some Secrets, Hints, and more Secrets!

8. Pinkypie383 aka Sarah - November 30, 2008

Pinkypie282: we live in north america! And i AM going to get it for my b day! my sister told me that it said im my moms text messages! my sister is a freak. she reads EVERYONES texts!

9. Thomas Bebbington - December 9, 2008

on game.co.uk it said it was out on the 2/ 2009 I think it means it’ll come out in februaryin the uk!

¬ ¬
____
\__/

10. Anonymous - December 22, 2008

Having a DS is AWESOME!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

