jump to navigation

New Furniture and Stage! November 22, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyyaz!

There is alot of NEW items today and I’m going to start right away.

I would start, But I can’t.

I’m having trouble logging into Club Penguin right now and I can’t get the images or anything for this post. I dont even know what the new game looks like lol. (I’ve seen it on other blogs and I’ve logged on once and even then I didnt play it properly)

I managed to post the PIN widget on the left. I got the image from Mimo777’s blog. Credit to him :D.

TO: Waddy & Mrs Funguin: If you can post – Please do post!!!

Meantime, please visit – http://www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com and http://www.sledgemountain.forumotion.com

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - November 24, 2008

I’m a ninja!

The stage is ok.

2. Waddy the cool - November 27, 2008

Hi Mr F!

Sorry I haven’t been posting that often :S

I’m gonna see what updates there should be right now..

Aw I’m on Yellow belt. Lol

3. Waddy the cool - November 27, 2008

Oh umm.. wait, I gotta go to bed.. 😦


Leave a Reply

