jump to navigation

The Official Mr Funguin Channel! *Updated!* November 12, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in General Talk, Real Life, RL, Suprises, Updated.
trackback

EDIT!

Guess’s What?

My YouTube account is the 24th Most Subscribed to Channel!

Whoooop!!! Go Me!!

Check it out!

most-subed  subbed1

Ok, Its not that a big a deal but its the first time I’ve gotten an award on YouTube!

~~~~~~~~~~

 

 

Heyy!

I’ve been asked this question LOADS of times. Believe me.

People ask me:

“Do you have a YouTube account?”

The answer is ‘Yes’ but I dont use it properly.

I now have a NEW YouTube account and I will be adding videos on to my new account.

The YouTube name “MrFunguin” was taken by somebody. Damn you!!!

And since Mr Funguin’s YouTube channel would be incomplete without his name, I had to think about what to call it…

My YouTube account is called:

OfficialMrFunguin

You can find it @:

http://uk.youtube.com/user/OfficialMrFunguin

So That is me. It is my only account for uploading CP videos.

If you have a YouTube account, SUBSCRIBE TO MY VIDEOS!

I have already uploaded 2 videos and 1 more in the making!
The first few videos are a bit rocky, but It will get better.

Vote on this poll:

Please spread the word!

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 - November 13, 2008

woah! I suscribed! and SWEET! a new header! awesome1

2. Redcowz - November 13, 2008

Awesome. I have a youtube account too. Btw only 647 hits currently away from 100,000 you should throw a blog party when you do. if u dont know what that is its an invention of mine. Yo make one huge post with videos, games, reviews, chat box, polls, and more. Lots of people come and its fun for all. If you do that idea can you give a little credit to me at top of the post with a link on my name. Thank you it means a lot. You rock! :mrgreen:

Mr Funguin Says: Cool idea Redcowz! I might do that – with credit. You Rock too!

3. xMr Funguin © - November 13, 2008

You know what the weird thing is?
On the poll 22 people said they would subscribe but only 6 did… Lol.

4. Digidave74 - November 13, 2008

7 now. 😀

Mr Funguin Says: Nope, 11 Now 😀

5. Pinkypie383 aka Sarah - November 14, 2008

wow! this header actualy looks quite familiar! isnt it from awhile ago??

6. email@email.com - November 15, 2008

Ohhhh. Thats means I can unsubscribe now


Leave a Reply

