jump to navigation

Sweeeeet! Toys are coming soon! October 14, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

The Club Penguin toys are exciting all of us and we know when and where they are coming!

We had to make a quick phone call and we found out this information that will concern you if you are thinking of purchasing the goodies Club Penguin is launching!

The toys will officially be released on October 24th this month in the following places:

  • The USA
  • Canada

Soon after this, the stock will be shipped to the following places:

  • The UK
  • The rest of Europe

SWEEEEEEEEEEEET right?

Too bad the UK get the toys at least 4-5 months later 😦

The 2 inch figures will have a Coin with a code the reverse. This code will get you secret items – ONLINE!

coins.jpgWhen you enter your code, you will unlock a very special book that will give you access to a lot of all-time favorite items from Club Penguin that haven’t been around for a long time AND even some new, never before seen exclusive items that you can only get in this book! It will work the same for all penguins (those with memberships and without memberships).

Billybob is going to keep you updated on:

www.clubpenguin.com/sneakpeak and www.blog.clubpenguin.com

How many of you are excited for the launch of the toys?

– Mr & Mrs Funguin

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 - October 15, 2008

i am sooo excited!!!!

2. vleorapter - October 15, 2008

hey mr fun would you like to be a admin on my blog?
~vleorapter~http://vleorapter.wordpress.com/

3. Digidave74 - October 15, 2008

Cool.

4. Waddy - October 15, 2008

Wow, sounds good! But they won’t have it in Australia? 😦

Mr Funguin Says: I think they will. The guy wasnt being descriptive.

5. [Mr] Funguin Β© - October 15, 2008

The guy on the phone was like:
“Hello I’m (I forgot his name)”
I said Hello and asked the question.

Then he anwers it like this:
“The Club Penguin Plush toys and f..figurines will be available on the 24th of October”

He didnt understand me. I asked his the PLACES! He told me the DATE!

Then he says:

“…October. Is there anything else I may help you with?”

Lol!!!!!!!
You’d think that a Multi-Million Dollar/Pound company would have trained staff….

6. Blue Puff - October 15, 2008

πŸ˜† I can’t wait

7. Waddy - October 16, 2008

Hahaha! Seriously?? He couldn’t remember his name? Lol!

8. Waddy - October 16, 2008

Wow.. I had to read my comment atleast 3 times, then I was like, “Dude.. did I just say name?? I meant QUESTION!!”

*Slaps head*

9. Waddy - October 16, 2008

But that would be funny if he actually did forget his name… I’m not sure what I’m actually typing right now.. g’night!

Mr F Says: Haha!

10. mmopuk - October 16, 2008

Nice Post! πŸ˜€

Comment back by clicking the name! πŸ˜‰

P.S: Comment back by clicking the name!

~mmo~

11. yoshi74166 - October 16, 2008

but what about the office they set up in london
i really want the items

12. flying pig - October 29, 2008

what I live in the UK and it is soooooooooooooo unfair that its like 5 months till I get to buy the toys.

13. abc go oh ye - November 1, 2008

thats so unfair i live in egland and i have to wait 5 months for some stupid toys to come. but what about the office that they set up in london. they could put it england the next day

14. Megan 73 - November 15, 2008

GRR!! I live in the UK and i want them for christmas!!!!!!! THEY DON’T EVEN SEL THEM IN THE DISNEY STORE!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

