jump to navigation

New Furniture! September 19, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

I’ll start by telling you that I can’t post today. To tell you the truth, I’m a bored to post. After a year of posting about a game, you get bored about it in the end. Don’t stop visiting though! Mrs Funguin takes over sometime next year. I will post proper on Monday or Tuesday.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here is Ice Drills’ post from www.icedrills.wordpress.com

Damn! I thought that there wouldnt be any CP update today but there was! NOOOOOOOOOH i hate posting about CP, its so damn boring! Blogging for 1 year and a half makes you want to kill everyone that works for  CP P . Anyway, im only posting 2 pics P Come on now! What did you expect from me xD

CLICK TO ENLARGE THE PIC.

AND!

YEP!

This is the POST of THE MONTH! And you must appricieate what im doing for YOU! YES I MEAN YOU OVERTHERE!….. HOMG! GIVE ME BACK MY ICE CREAM! YOU *BLEEP*, SUN OF A BEACH!!!!(I said sun of a beach instead of you know what because someone asked not to swear… jeez T_T)

See ya P

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

See, Even Icey can’t be bothered to post after a year.

Please keep visiting: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

– Mr Funguin.

P.S: Note to those waiting for their memberships. Few more days’ wait.

 

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - September 20, 2008

Lol, CP.
Where did it go wrong?

2. Icey - September 20, 2008

LMAO, dude a girl called pinkypie thinks i stole this post LMAO

3. ojoc - September 20, 2008

Cool post!

~ojoc

4. Digidave74 - September 21, 2008

Lol, you did it first Ice.

5. karpolo - September 21, 2008

lawl pinkypie’s a n00b.

6. Waddy - September 25, 2008

Yo it’s Thursday. 🙂

7. [Mr] Funguin © - September 25, 2008

Lol, Waddy…
I posted proper on my real life blog…Thats why theres a link over where I said I would be proper!

8. Waddy - September 26, 2008

Ahh, I see. Cool 😀 Just read the post.


Leave a Reply

