jump to navigation

Loads Of New Stuff! September 12, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Club Penguin, Events, Forums, General Talk.
trackback

Hey!

I’ve havnt got alot to say today.

My mouse isnt working…Well, My whole PC isnt working. I’ll be getting a Laptop this weekend.

THE CONTEST WINNERS

The winners of the contest are:

– WADDLE3773 AND FUNKUP123!!!

Congrats! I will email you the membership code for 1 month ASAP.

IN CLUB PENGUIN

The new play is called ‘Ruby and the Ruby’

I think its a little boring.

THE PIN – (CP)

View the widget on the right >>>

There is a secret pin at the stage…. Its the RUBY!

In order – Click the following:

  1. File cabinet
  2. Trash can
  3. Book
  4. Vase
  5. Painting
  6. SAFE

In the safe is the Ruby Pin.

IMAGINE SOME MORE

The fun doesnt stop here!

Visit www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com for more fun!!

____________________________________________

Sorry for the lack of pictures, I’ll try to get some by next week.

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. Digidave74 - September 12, 2008

Congratulations Waddy and Funkup!

2. Pinkypie383 - September 12, 2008

Congrats waddle and funkup!! well, my friend is just really sad i didnt win it for her but oh well. you won it

3. Waddy - September 13, 2008

:O My random guesses won? :O :O :O Wowweeee! … :O

Are you sure this is not a dream? 0.o I swear it is… it’s not real right? There’s another penguin called Waddle3773…? Right..?

Hang on let me pinch myself.

4. Oiler- (Not logged in) - September 15, 2008

MR FUNGUIN I WANT MY MEMBERSHIP REALLY BADLY

5. ojoc - September 17, 2008

Hey!
I just found over 200 swfs that work!
plz visit my site to see them 🙂

~ojoc

6. Baboushkah - September 18, 2008

Cool site ur so cool but do u know what will make u even cooler visit http://clubpenguin*********.wordpress.com/

Ps, ur site rox like u dude


Leave a Reply

