jump to navigation

I…I…I’m Quitting Okay? August 30, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Events, General Talk.
trackback

Hey!

I dont know how to start this post, so lets get to the point.

I’M QUITTING BLOGGING ABOUT CLUB PENGUIN IN DECEMBER!

Yes I’m quitting.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here are some questions that will should answer your questions.

“Why are you quitting? You were quitting before, and now you’re saying it again”

I’m quitting because, I dont see the point anymore about posting things that YOU can go and see on Club Penguin yourself. *Big deal – Party is here. Free item is…* Thats Blurgh!

Also, not many people visit my blog anymore.

“Are you sure you’re serious? You’re not just saying it for ‘publisity’?”

Yep, I’m pretty serious. I rarly go back on my word.

“You said you’re quitting blogging, but will you blog elsewhere?”

Yes, definatly! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Feel free to ask questions in a comment, I might stay longer. It depends…

Don’t tell me to stay, because the more you say that, the more I’ll go! Seriously Lol.

DON’T FORGET, THIS IS FOR DECEMBER, I HAVNT GONE YET!

FULL INFORMATION IN DECEMBER.

– Mr Funguin

Comments»

1. Pinkypie383 - August 30, 2008

😦 please dont. Ill be heartbroken. Ill advertise your site and everything. Just i have a sad feling in me right now. And I like your site beacause its not all about things going on in cp. Can U please make it to atleast January. It would espestialy make me sad because christmas and my b day is in December. Please just make it January.

2. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - August 30, 2008

Mr Funguin?!?!? WHAT?!?!?

WAT ABOUT MRS FUNGUIN?!?!? 😦

Well… The reason I dont go on ur blog much is because…

I put ur blog on blog surfer.. .IM SOOOO SORRY MR FUNGUIN>>>..

If you quit can i have ur blog XD?

3. sony24dah - August 30, 2008

will u still go on clubpnguin?

Mr Funguin Says: Yea.

4. knoxsocks12345 - August 31, 2008

Well first of all, i find it weird that your quitting. I am actually a bit lazy to do stuff on my own on cp 😛 Anyways I will get to MY point. Dude your blog is better than wwe adams, mohd222’s, its awesome. Its the first place i go to for updates. I mean I know you have your real life. Bu tI would suggest staying.I mean this site is amazing. And you should know that. 🙂

5. straw000 - August 31, 2008

aww so sad 😦 Don’t quit pls:)

Anyway awesome Blog!! : ) Can you add me to your blogroll please 😀 Thanks a lot!!

http://straw000.wordpress.com/

6. Waddy - August 31, 2008

Yeah, that’s pretty true. You can find out what’s new on Club Penguin yourself. You don’t have to have a blog to show you around, hold your hand, and guide you through it.

As you guys could see, my Club Penguin blog is officially dead. Lol. So I guess it calls that I’ve quit too. But I’ll still be on Club Penguin!

Question: Will you still be on Club Penguin?

Mr Funguin Says: Yes, I’ll be on it, I’ve quit blogging about it, Not playing it 😛

7. gary bob - August 31, 2008

im first comment!

8. Aguair - August 31, 2008

That’s fair enough.

As long as you keep Imagine-a-world

=)

9. Ourteamgreen - August 31, 2008

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Im crying.

10. [Mr] Funguin © - August 31, 2008

I’m happy to string along with you until then 😀

December…*Dun Dun Dun!!!!*

I havnt gone yet – to those who didnt read that part 😛

11. Digidave74 - August 31, 2008

Guys, I know you all appreciate Mr Funguin, and so do I, (a lot) but if he wants to quit CP, let him quit.

It’s fair what he’s doing. You have to agree.
He’s 14 now, 15 next year, a bit old to be on CP now.
But still, there are a few months left.

You still have Imagine a world, so that’s good.

12. Oiler- (Not logged in) - August 31, 2008

Aww, but will you keep playing CP?

Mr Funguin Says: Yes, but eventually I’ll stop.

13. Pinkypie383 - September 1, 2008

I have a question. Are you giving the blog to anyone? Im not saying Im dying to get it or anything. Im just ciriouse.

Mr Funguin Says: Well no. Mrs Funguin will take over.

14. Pinkypie383 - September 1, 2008

Ok, good. at least someone will post

15. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - September 1, 2008

What will happen to Mrs Funguin, ur baby, and you??? 😦

16. [Mr] Funguin © - September 1, 2008

Mrs F = Posting here.
The ‘baby’ = The actor who was playing him quit before.
Me = I’ll have gone.

17. [Mr] Funguin © - September 1, 2008

Something wont feel right when I go will it?
Something will be missing…

18. ♥ Animalluver ♥ - September 2, 2008

Mr Funguin, I didn’t get to be your buddy. Can I be ur buddy, since you’re leaving December?

Can we set up a place and time?

My username is Minsurlia..

Thanks!

19. Digidave74 - September 2, 2008

The Fun!

20. Ninja boy1 - September 2, 2008

funguin help 😦
mrpenguin said that i won the contest but now he says i m not getting it 😦 😦 😦

21. pucca109 - September 3, 2008

if you stop cp, could I have ur account lol.I am not saying I need it, I just like ya clothes you have. But, can I be an author of ya site?

22. dembikova - September 3, 2008

can you come to my party plzzzzzzzzzzz

DATE: SEPTEMBER 6th

TIME:11:00 AM HAVE ANOTHER TIME ZONE PLEASE COMMENT AND WE WILL TELL YOU THE TIME

SERVER:SLEET

PLACE:SOCCER PITCH

PLZ ATTEND WE WILL ADD 5 PEOPLE AND FEATURE 3 PEOPLE AND WE WILL HAVE A CONTEST MORE INFO COMING LATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. jamiegirl - September 3, 2008

i mean in the above comment send me the date or the code (if ya have it) at the email address above srry if its confusing

24. sweatyangel - September 4, 2008

Reply to “Something wont feel right when I go will it?
Something will be missing…”

Um… I guess, the fun will be missing. Everything will stay as memories. The parties, the fun, the pictures, and evrything else will be gone away with you. Thats what will be missing, after you leave. 😦

25. Pinkypie383 - September 4, 2008

I also have one more thing to say. I wont get any hits if you quit. Plus Mr Denguin quit and I might want to now too.

26. jamiegirl - September 4, 2008

MR.F WHEN AM I GETTING THE MEMBERSHIP CODE! SCHOOL HAS STARTED AND YOU SAID AFTER SUMMER BREAK IN THE EMAIL. EMAIL ME 2DAY IF U HAVE THE CODE AT kittygirl999@hotmail.com

Mr Funguin Says: You’re quite right, school has started, I’ll get it tommorow.Thats no a promise 😦

27. India Palmer - September 4, 2008

😦
Dont leave i love your help and advice.
PLEASE don’t leave :(:(:(

28. jamiegirl - September 4, 2008

OR REPLY TO THIS COMMENT AT THE SAME EMAIL

29. sony24dah - September 8, 2008

if i give a reason not to quit will u not quit?

30. jamiegirl - September 9, 2008

mr.f u said ull give me the membership 2day where is it

Mr F Says: I know. Today was raining, so I couldnt go out to get it, 2morroww for sure. I need to something too…I bet you think I’m avoiding it. Incase you are thinking that – I’m not.

31. jamiegirl - September 9, 2008

can u get it 2night or l8r maybe oooooh maybe if its stopped raining u can get it NOW becuzz u should have a jacket and rain boots and stuff right?

Mr Funguin Says: I should have that stuff, But I don’t.

32. dano1 - April 15, 2009

Your already gone!!! But come back! Like me! I got one hit pr day at one stage!! And I Quited blogging and cubpenguin! I got bourd! Sad And that I started to look for other muiltiplayer games!1! like Bigpont that has made Dark Orbit!!! But I always felt something big was missing something that I need in my life clubpenguin!!! I than started playing!!! And Playing And playing!!! I was so happy!! Almost nothing could get me off that computer!!! And than I started to Blog again! ABOUT CLUBPENGUIN!!! AND WITH-IN A FEW MONTHS I GOT TO 1,000 hits! And I was happy again!!! So I would die to be in your shoes with your websites!!! two words, come back. thats all you need to deside for your self now! come back.


Leave a Reply

