jump to navigation

Whooo! I can make Mooovies! August 23, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Yes! I can now make movies again.

If you were registered on www.clubpenguinvillage.forumotion.com You’d know that I wiped clean my pc and windows and put it back on. This fixed some errors that I had.

I wont be making any “Story” page videos.

That series has finished. I know it says there’ll be 10. Its left on a cliff hanger.

I will make some music videos, for a NEW page thats coming soon.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Just Ask page is NOT a chat room.

Please dont use it as one. There IS a chat box on the blogroll. Use that.

I wont make a chat page, because that encourages SPAM.

You know it makes sense 😀

Please visit my Real Life blog: www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. sweatyangel - August 23, 2008

Wohooooo, I am waiting for your new page, with new videos. 😀

2. ojoc - August 24, 2008

Hi i really like your site!
Plz add http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com/
to your blogroll then comment on my site and ill add you to my blogroll!

Thanks
~ojoc


Leave a Reply

