jump to navigation

Choose a 1st name for my penguin. August 20, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Yup, What’s My name?

Yes, It’s Mr Funguin.

No, I’m not telling you my real name 😛

Ok, You know my penguin surname is Funguin. Like Richard Hammond’s surname is Hammond.

I need a FIRST NAME, known as a forename.

So, what should it be?

EDIT:
YOU WILL HELP ME CHOOSE A FIRST NAME FOR MY PENGUIN.

MY PENGUIN, NOT MY REAL NAME.

Choose for me here!:

Note: This wont affect anything, just felt incomplete 🙂

I dont really, really, really need a forename.

– Mr Funguin.

Comments»

1. kool - August 20, 2008

I KNOW YOR REAL NAME………………….IT STARTS WITH I (i)……………but i wont tell anyone

2. Detroit87 - August 20, 2008

I dont know ur name

3. flatoe - August 20, 2008

I know your real name too. But as you promised I will keep it a sescret. 😀

4. [Mr] Funguin © - August 20, 2008

¬¬
Lol!
I need a forename for my PENGUIN.

5. Pinkypie383 - August 21, 2008

Guess what!! You got voted penguin of the month on my site!! Congradulations!!In other news watex dosnt have a site anymore!!! he was rude to me 😦 Make sure you keep making your site great because now watex isnt that famouse anymore and maybe you can take his place in the google search!

6. gary bob - August 21, 2008

urm dont know but in the forum can you tell me plz!

7. Belldranit - August 21, 2008

I dont like any of those names…what about Luke or Harold? Johnson, Scott, Horace, Boris, Gabriel, or Marcus?

8. MrPenguin94 - August 21, 2008

I should do tht w/ my penguin 2… since mine is Mr Penguin!!!!

9. jamiegirl - August 21, 2008

mrfunguin when does ur school start i start monday im wondering becuz of the membership>>>>>soooo when is ur school>>>>>starting

Mr F Says: 2nd Sept.

10. Pinkypie383 - August 22, 2008

Me too!!

11. Digidave74 - August 22, 2008

Erm, a name, a name.
What about Roger? Or James? Dave? Liam? Harry?
I think Roger.

12. ...Enricom... - August 22, 2008

I know ur real name lol

13. Waddy - August 23, 2008

How many letters does the first name for you PENGUIN have to be? Or can it be anything..


Leave a Reply

