jump to navigation

Land Ho! August 15, 2008

Posted by Mr Funguin in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey!

Rockhopper is leaving today, so if you havnt geared up with his items – NOWS THE TIME TO DO SO!

I added a new page this week. Its called “My Club”. The club itself isnt called “My Club”,  Youll find out what it is soon. The name of the club is cool and wacky! I cant wait to launch it!

THE PIN – (Whooo!)

For the FIRST time ever, I dont need to post the pin!

You can always see the pin on the right hand side of the blog.

If you own a blog, click here, and you could have that widget too.

Rate my widget out of 10.

Would you prefer a Famous penguin (Billybob, Rsnail, etc…) tracker? Drop a comment. Thats what the button is for.

SNOW AND SPORTS

There is a new snow and sports catalogue and I quite like some of newer items in it.

I found 1 secret.

Click the Pom-Pom to get the Orange Helmet for 360 Coins.

LAND HO!

Land Ho is something a sailor says when he sees an island to land apon.

The Ship igloo is really awesome!

Why dont you stop by in my igloo? I’ll make you walk the plank 😛

Theres no door so youll have to walk the plank to get off the ship 😛 (Not litterally)

I think this igloo goes well with the “Ocean Voyage” music.

~~~~~~~~~

Keep visiting my Real Life blog.

www.imagineaworld.wordpress.com

– Mr Fun –

 

Comments»

1. [Mr] Funguin © - August 15, 2008

Land Ho!

2. MrPenguin94 - August 15, 2008

Aaaaaaarrrrrg!

3. Detroit87 - August 15, 2008

Thats weird a ship
that far inland

-Detroit87
http://www.detroit870.wordpress.com

4. sweatyangel - August 15, 2008

Lol, Ur Welcome

5. MrPenguin94 - August 15, 2008

Mr Funguin!

Did you make my header yet??? If you did, please go on AIM and just start a new chat with me, and send me the URL, and I will get it if i am on or off! TTYL!

❤ Mr Penguin94

6. bluwaddles - August 16, 2008

no offense mr funguin, but I don’t think Rockhopper Trackers work. Have u tried one that works? Have u tried urs?

7. [Mr] Funguin © - August 16, 2008

None taken, I know they dont work all the time, I was just giving some ideas. You see that Rockhopper tracker on the right >>?
Its been stuck on Deep Freeze for over 3 days.


Leave a Reply

